BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
134 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
COLIN CRAWFORD Well pleased with the worktop as ordered, we have had Mistral solid worktop on a previous occasion and were very pleased with the result. Excellent service from your company; just one Ugh!!!! we are in our mid seventies and had great difficulty offloading with just one operative, without our fitter being available, Oh dear!! Perhaps as a company you could address this issue. Otherwise, thank you.
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Crawford, Thank you for your online review and for pointing out the problem you experienced with delivery. We will endeavour to improve in this department. Please share some images of the Mistral worktops when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , New Romney (4/5
30-05-2019
http://Brambles
Lucy Jones Fantastic service , prompt delivery , great communication , highly recommended company and product - Apollo solid surface . Thank you bbk
Posted by (5/5
27-05-2019
Jones installations ltd http://Www.jonesinstallations.com
Verified Purchase
Qing We are happy with the installation and results. And a huge thank you for making this process such a pleasant experience, I will highly recommend your service!
Posted by , Cambridgeshire (5/5
02-05-2019
Vicky Coles We are so pleased with our Apollo Slabtech Ice White worktops, Premo (fitter) and his team worked so hard with amazing results. We would definitely recommend great prices, great communication and most importantly a great standard off work! Many thanks
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
16-03-2019
Mark Great product, friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Madge,Thank you for your online review. We are pleased to hear that you like the Minerva worktop product. Please share some images of your kitchen when completed, we would love to see the end result.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
12-03-2019
Julian Sunley An excellent company to deal with and very happy with my new maia worktops. Great communication as well as price and friendly to speak to on the phone when I wanted to add an item on. Recommended
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Sunley,Thank you for your valued review. Maia Cristallo worktops have always been a favourite here at BBK. Have a great day!Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Tadley, Hampshire (5/5
25-02-2019
Pauline H Minerva worktops purchased online. Extremely happy with both product and levels of communication from point of order to receipt of goods and would recommend using BBK Direct
Administrator:
Good morning Mrs Holden,Thank you for your online feedback. Please share some photos with us when the Minerva Ice Crystal worktops have been installed. We will share your product feedback with the manufacturers as well, thank you.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridgeshire (5/5
23-02-2019
Mark Stanton I just wanted to say a massive thank you, for sorting everything out. We are so pleased with our Apollo Quartz Lyskam White worktops. Was all so professional and well organised from start to finish. Would highly recommend you guys. Many thanks Mark
Posted by , Hampshire (5/5
04-02-2019
mark lorman Used this company on more than one occasion, top notch!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Lorman,Thank you for your online review! We are so pleased to see you back again. We wish you a wonderful festive season ahead.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Canterbury (5/5
19-12-2018
MLBS http://lorman.co.uk
Fletcher excellent service.delivery when stated.will recommend apollo to friends
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Fletcher, Thank you for your online review. So pleased to hear that you like the Apollo Slabtech Snowflake colour as much as we do! Please share some pictures when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , NORTHWICH (5/5
07-12-2018
Mr http://62 Green Avenue


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 134 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Hugh Duffy,
Hugh Duffy
Great service, Kristen very helpful. Only problem was that the accounts dept took a very small amoun ...
04-08-2020
Review By Patricia Tassell,
Patricia Tassell
Very happy with the service I received from BBK. Great communication and a great recommendation of P ...
31-07-2020
Review By Jhuliana,
Jhuliana
Very happy with customer service, we ordered during lockdown and worktop and splash back was deliver ...
29-07-2020
Review By Bridget Morris,
Bridget Morris
A perfect purchase, great communication through out. Help staff and fast delivery . HIghly recommen ...
25-07-2020
Review By JEAN MICHEL BRUN,
JEAN MICHEL BRUN
Very Good contact with Kristen and Quick delivery, Good Price and very Nice product. Thanks JM Brun ...
http://archi reno design.com 15-07-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software