BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
224 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Matt S We went with BBK after a recommendation from a worktop fitter. The service we received has been first rate. (Big thank you to Lina.) The product excellent (Mistral Polaris) and the price more than competitive. Would recommend BBK to anyone.
Posted by , Carshalton (5/5
10-04-2021
Hugh Great personal service from the tele sales.
Posted by , Newbury (5/5
08-04-2021
Nick Jones I went with BBK as they offered the lowest price on the Minerva worktops I wanted. I was a bit concerned after I placed my order that it might be too good to be true, but that was definitely not the case. Straight after I placed my order I got an email with an expected delivery date, which was met. The worktops were very heavy (90 kg each) so the driver gave me a pallet to place them on and helped me to load them in to my garage.
Posted by , Sandhurst (5/5
01-04-2021
Verified Purchase
Andrea Madden Absolutely brilliant company to deal with right through to the delivery guys. Really pleased with our oak work surfaces. Definitely happy to recommend
Posted by , Lairg (5/5
31-03-2021
Sarah Great service, quick delivery, good communication and lovely product. Thank you.
Posted by , Exeter (5/5
29-03-2021
Alan Great service again from Lina and the team at BBK. Excellent product delivery and customer service. I would highly recommend.
Posted by , London (5/5
25-03-2021
Aspect Maintanence Ltd
Deborah griffiths Great service, we ordered the axiom danish block worktop and it’s really lovely ; and good quality,website is easy to navigate ,delivery was really quick , cannot fault them in any way . Will definitely buy again
Posted by , Wrexham (5/5
17-03-2021
Robert Williams Order placed and delivered quickly. All worktops wrapped and protected with no damage to them, overall, very good service and product, have already recommended BBK to friends.
Posted by , Tranent (5/5
16-03-2021
Verified Purchase
Chris Halliwell Highly recommend this company for both price and customer service. Excellent experience with them, I spoke to several members of the London team all very helpful. It makes such a difference.
Posted by , FOLKESTONE (5/5
12-03-2021
http://Sandgate Road
STEPHEN SHADDICK FANTASTIC SMOOTH TRANSACTION FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY.BRILLIANT PRICE A LOT CHEAPER THAN OTHER SUPPLIERS BUT NO COMPROMISE ON QUALITY.LINA WAS A GREAT PERSON TO DEAL WITH,POLITE AND KNEW HER JOB.WE HAVE NO REGRETS USING BBK,AND WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND,AND USE AGAIN.THANKS STEVE SHADDICK.
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
06-03-2021


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 224 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Maggie Botham,
Maggie Botham
Speedy service, delivered on time. Great price for the product, however carriage was expensive as we ...
12-09-2022
Review By Stephen Rochell,
Stephen Rochell
Efficient and prompt service after ordering on line. Delivery was as agreed.All in all excellent pri ...
08-09-2022
Review By Stephen Rawson,
Stephen Rawson
The best price for Mirostone that I could find and the speed of delivery was unbelievable, I would d ...
26-08-2022
Verified Purchase
Review By Adie,
Adie
This is the second order I have placed. Best customer service I have had for years. Thank you Lina a ...
05-07-2022
Review By Mark,
Mark
We are an small established company in Kent, we have been using BBK since 2017, that alone should sa ...
http://www.lorman.co.uk 10-06-2022

Latest News

  • Posted by Kristen Mein January 20, 2022

    Home / Site Delivery Price Increase Feb 2022

    With the circumstances surrounding the Brexit vote and implementation in recent years; as well as rising fuel prices, Covid pandemic and mandatory health and safety regulations relating to driving positions; we regret to announce a home delivery price increase from £42 to £60, effective as of 01 Feb 2022.

  • Posted by BBK Direct August 02, 2021

    Highest Quality Lowest Priced Laminate Worktop Yet - Wilsonart Best Sellers 2021

    With a rich history in innovative designs and client service that is of a spectacular level, Wilsonart has proven itself a true familiar and trusted household name, creating surfaces people love for more than 65 years.

  • Posted by BBK Direct July 05, 2021

    Kitchen and Home Design - A Form Of Art

    When you look up the definition of art, it states in the Oxford dictionary that “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such.

  • Posted by BBK Direct June 21, 2021

    Kitchen Islands - Extra Space, Appeal and Value

    The kitchen is not only the heart of a home, but in many cases also its ambassador, for its many capabilities to different styles are endless and with people spending more and more time at home, there are more reasons than one as to start counting the benefits and perks of an island unit.

  • Posted by BBK Direct May 02, 2019

    Kitchens of the Future: 8 Modern Kitchen Design Trends

    If your design style tends toward the modern, sleek, and contemporary, check out these modern kitchen design trends to launch your kitchen into the future.

  • Posted by BBK Direct February 28, 2019

    Common Mistakes in Kitchen Renovations You Can Totally Avoid

    Kitchen renovations are costly and timing consuming. If you don't want to end up on the list of kitchen fails, check out this post on common reno mistakes.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software