BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
220 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Paul_ B Gloucester I found the material I wanted at Wickes but their price was out of my range, just out of curiosity I searched around a bit and found the Apollo Slabtech product on sale. Phoned, and spoke to a very good lady who knew everything, and organised me the order and free transport there and then. Product arrived exactly 5 working days later like they said it would. Can't better this sort of service.
Posted by , Gloucester (5/5
27-11-2020
-
Simon Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent, friendly customer service, great delivery system and products are exactly what we were after. Thank you!
Posted by (5/5
26-11-2020
keith brown Hi Lina, Yes, all ok thanks and I am looking forward to seeing the Urban Gloss Showerwall panels in place, it looks a great product. I especially wish to say thank you for the friendly and efficient way you have dealt with my orders... if only all companies and its staff were this good! Once again, thanks very much for your assistance and please feel free to pass my recognition of your efficiency on to your directors. Kindest regards, Keith Brown.
Posted by , DORCHESTER (5/5
20-11-2020
Verified Purchase
Sara Jones I'm absolutely thrilled with my worktops! Kristen in the office was a delight to deal with. She put herself out to make sure I had a very quick delivery time. She gave me the name of a few recommended fitters and the one I used from her list was brilliant. His name was Ollie, if anyone is in need of a great fitter. Very professional and knows his onions! The product I decided on was Mistral Crystal and it is fabulous, hardwearing, doesn't stain and the joins , due to the fitter, are invisible. Fantastic product. Thank you Kristen.
Posted by , London (5/5
11-11-2020
http://46, Christchurch Road,
Branwen Bingle Have been impressed from start to finish: customer service was exemplary and product arrived in a timely manner and as described. Highly recommended!
Posted by , Pershore (5/5
10-11-2020
Diane Perrett Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish! Lina in the office has answered any query thrown at her and has coordinated the delivery etc so efficiently. Nothing was too much effort.Saved so much money using these guys rather than buying via a well known high street store. Delivery drivers prompt , kept in touch and really helpful when unloading etc . Would I use them again? Yes absolutely.
Posted by , ANDOVER (5/5
09-11-2020
Private Home
Dave G Great selection of worktops and excellent information to make an informed choice. Problems with delay in delivery, but they had Covid and lock-downs to contend with and Kylie kept me well informed including revised delivery date and time. Good company and good service.
Posted by , Shaftesbury (5/5
06-11-2020
Robert Gooderham Apollo Magna worktop great product joins are practically invisible; the best thing is you can joint them yourself, unlike stone, at a fraction of the cost; once in feels; looks like stone. Nice quick delivery 2 guys carried them in; you will need 2 people for 3m tops
Posted by , New Romney (5/5
05-11-2020
Robert Gooderham General builder http://Ther Paddock
Verified Purchase
Henry wark Very good service and delivery was very fast very good company to use
Posted by , Heathfield (5/5
04-11-2020
Paul Burrows Excellent service throughout, worktop arrived on time and is exactly what I wanted.
Posted by , Salford (5/5
22-10-2020


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 220 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Mark,
Mark
We are an small established company in Kent, we have been using BBK since 2017, that alone should sa ...
http://www.lorman.co.uk 10-06-2022
Review By Paul,
Paul
Absolute bargain price. Great coms from suppliers. Worktops arrived quickly and in perfect condition
08-06-2022
Review By Anne McCaddon,
Anne McCaddon
Excellent service. Lina was so helpful and efficient , which was most appreciated especially as I ha ...
30-05-2022
Review By DAN,
DAN
Such a nice change to receive brilliant customer service. From help and communication with ordering ...
13-05-2022
Review By J,
J
Very pleased with the service and product from BBK Direct - emails before delivery to keep me up-to ...
03-05-2022

Latest News

  • Posted by Kristen Mein January 20, 2022

    Home / Site Delivery Price Increase Feb 2022

    With the circumstances surrounding the Brexit vote and implementation in recent years; as well as rising fuel prices, Covid pandemic and mandatory health and safety regulations relating to driving positions; we regret to announce a home delivery price increase from £42 to £60, effective as of 01 Feb 2022.

  • Posted by BBK Direct August 02, 2021

    Highest Quality Lowest Priced Laminate Worktop Yet - Wilsonart Best Sellers 2021

    With a rich history in innovative designs and client service that is of a spectacular level, Wilsonart has proven itself a true familiar and trusted household name, creating surfaces people love for more than 65 years.

  • Posted by BBK Direct July 05, 2021

    Kitchen and Home Design - A Form Of Art

    When you look up the definition of art, it states in the Oxford dictionary that “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such.

  • Posted by BBK Direct June 21, 2021

    Kitchen Islands - Extra Space, Appeal and Value

    The kitchen is not only the heart of a home, but in many cases also its ambassador, for its many capabilities to different styles are endless and with people spending more and more time at home, there are more reasons than one as to start counting the benefits and perks of an island unit.

  • Posted by BBK Direct May 02, 2019

    Kitchens of the Future: 8 Modern Kitchen Design Trends

    If your design style tends toward the modern, sleek, and contemporary, check out these modern kitchen design trends to launch your kitchen into the future.

  • Posted by BBK Direct February 28, 2019

    Common Mistakes in Kitchen Renovations You Can Totally Avoid

    Kitchen renovations are costly and timing consuming. If you don't want to end up on the list of kitchen fails, check out this post on common reno mistakes.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software