BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
208 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Deborah griffiths Great service, we ordered the axiom danish block worktop and it’s really lovely ; and good quality,website is easy to navigate ,delivery was really quick , cannot fault them in any way . Will definitely buy again
Posted by , Wrexham (5/5
17-03-2021
Robert Williams Order placed and delivered quickly. All worktops wrapped and protected with no damage to them, overall, very good service and product, have already recommended BBK to friends.
Posted by , Tranent (5/5
16-03-2021
Verified Purchase
Chris Halliwell Highly recommend this company for both price and customer service. Excellent experience with them, I spoke to several members of the London team all very helpful. It makes such a difference.
Posted by , FOLKESTONE (5/5
12-03-2021
http://Sandgate Road
STEPHEN SHADDICK FANTASTIC SMOOTH TRANSACTION FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY.BRILLIANT PRICE A LOT CHEAPER THAN OTHER SUPPLIERS BUT NO COMPROMISE ON QUALITY.LINA WAS A GREAT PERSON TO DEAL WITH,POLITE AND KNEW HER JOB.WE HAVE NO REGRETS USING BBK,AND WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND,AND USE AGAIN.THANKS STEVE SHADDICK.
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
06-03-2021
Henrietta Jobling I have had a very positive experience with BBK Direct. I was able to order the worktops I wanted after other companies could not deliver to the North of Scotland I am so glad I found you. The tops were fitted today and look great. I would recommend this company for their communication, fast delivery with a friendly helpful driver and very reasonable prices. Many Thanks.
Posted by , Elgin (5/5
02-03-2021
Peter Freeland What a brilliant company to deal with, from selecting the Formica worktops, placing the order right through to delivery. I can highly recommend BBK, I will definitely use BBK again.
Posted by , Leyburn (5/5
20-02-2021
Verified Purchase
Lee T Fantastic Service. Excellent customer service from placing order to delivery.
Posted by , Worcestershire (5/5
11-02-2021
Simon From first email to BBK asking for a quote on Apollo slabtech through to receiving all the goods on time, communication has been great. They provided a very competitive price, with item break breakdown also. Delivery on time, would certainly use again..
Posted by (5/5
11-02-2021
Monica Sutherland Excellent service from the sales to delivery! And good prices too.
Posted by , Bishops Stortford (5/5
05-02-2021
Paul Great price on Mistral worktops arrived in perfect condition and very quick delivery. Could not have been better.
Posted by , Staffordshire (5/5
30-01-2021


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 208 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By charles irons,
charles irons
Easy ordering process for 5 Wilsonart worktops. Discussed a few queries by phone, ordered on line Fr ...
18-11-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Marion Cook,
Marion Cook
We have found BK Direct UK to be extremely helpful in every aspect. Delivery was on time and the de ...
http://1 ELMBRIDGE HALL 11-11-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Gigi,
Gigi
Very professional service and I love my wooden work top. Highly recommended !
03-11-2021
Review By David Fee,
David Fee
Excellent service - prompt delivery and order exactly as described. Thank you
http://47 Park Road. Ratby 25-10-2021
Review By Brian Murdoch,
Brian Murdoch
good communications, very responsive with late order of fitting kit, now fitted and looks great.
22-10-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software