BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
166 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Vicky Anne Scott Why on earth wasn't it wrapped up? Not impressed due to lack of wrapping and it could have broken so easily
Administrator:
Good morning Ms Scott, Thank you for your online review. I am sorry to hear that the Apollo Magna upstand arrived upwrapped. These items are delivered direct from the manufacturers, I will report this to them as well. Please contact us for a replacement or if the items are damaged. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Woking (3/5
17-08-2020
http://4 Revesby Close, West End
David Disappointed with the quality of the Sylmar (Minerva) countertops, the edges were not straight nor were they square to the face and the width is inconsistent across the length. Difficult when you are trying join two sections together.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Free,Thank you for your valued feedback. We don't often receive complaints about Minerva, please send us a picture of the problem areas. We will report this to the manufacturers for their feedback. Many thanks.
Posted by , West Byfleet (2/5
11-08-2020
Picture House Cabinets Ltd
Hugh Duffy Great service, Kristen very helpful. Only problem was that the accounts dept took a very small amount of money out my account ??, which was eventually replaced.
Posted by (4/5
04-08-2020
Patricia Tassell Very happy with the service I received from BBK. Great communication and a great recommendation of Pawel and his partner as fitters. The Mistral worktop is beautiful and the fitters did a superb job even working in the garden in the extreme heat of the hottest day of the year! I highly recommend BBK and Pawel.
Posted by , London (5/5
31-07-2020
Jhuliana Very happy with customer service, we ordered during lockdown and worktop and splash back was delivered in time advised, we had slight problem with one of the splash backs but Lina who we dealt with was very helpful and prompt in ordering a replacement, Highly recommend BBK to friends and family - very happy to purchase from here again.
Posted by , london (5/5
29-07-2020
Bridget Morris A perfect purchase, great communication through out. Help staff and fast delivery . HIghly recommend.
Posted by (5/5
25-07-2020
JEAN MICHEL BRUN Very Good contact with Kristen and Quick delivery, Good Price and very Nice product. Thanks JM Brun Director of Ar and Db Ltd
Posted by , London (5/5
15-07-2020
Architectural Renovations and Design Brun Ltd http://archi reno design.com
J lee Very good service, lovely worktops. We are very pleased. Thankyou
Posted by , Somerset (5/5
15-07-2020
Mary White A big thank you to Kristen for her help and professional service. Well done
Posted by (5/5
11-07-2020
Linda Wright excellent communication from Lina, very helpful and efficient, lovely worktop and the right price would recommend.
Posted by , Bacup (5/5
09-07-2020
http://36


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 166 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By C Reed,
C Reed
Professional, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.
19-12-2020
Review By G Warne,
G Warne
Excellent service. Kept informed throughout transaction of Bathroom Worktop.
18-12-2020
Review By Alicia Stevenson,
Alicia Stevenson
Absolutely fabulous Miverva Ice Crystal worktops and upstands. Beautiful quality. Fantastic service ...
http://1 Orchard Place 15-12-2020
Review By Mark Headington,
Mark Headington
Ordered Apollo Quartz worktop, excellent product and excellent service from Lina at BBK. She put up ...
15-12-2020
Review By Garry Olney,
Garry Olney
Excellent service from start to finish. Lina was very efficient and friendly.
http://Hazelmere House 14-12-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software