BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
134 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Danielle Ford 2nd time ordering from this company, I needed the worktops a little earlier that normal delivery, spoke with them and they arranged delivery within 2 days fantastic service! Thankyou
Posted by (5/5
23-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Steve Gray I ordered a breakfast bar worktop and had to change the order a couple of days after ordering online. The people were fantastic, no problems at all and I received my order a few days later. Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Posted by (5/5
22-01-2020
Michael Jones Hi,We received the delivery and the fitter is coming next week to fit.Got to say that service has been great. The worktop delivered quickly and by a very polite and helpful driver.ThanksMike
Posted by , Coleford (5/5
25-11-2019
Richard Clarke Pawel and Tomasz visited on Saturday to install the Mistral Aria worktops, and they’ve done a fantastic job, it looks stunning and we’re delighted. Thanks for all your help. You and your fitters have been great throughout the process and if there’s anyone we come across who want a new worktop, we’d recommend BBK without hesitation. Thanks again, and best regards. Richard
Posted by , Luton (5/5
04-11-2019
jenny MK What out standing service really helpful and excellent delivery as promised .Follwing let down By Wicks BBQ delivered quickly and efficiently the same product and saved me alot of money .Thank you .
Posted by (5/5
23-10-2019
Craig I couldn't be more impressed with BBK. Amazing customer service with clear e-mails and updates and a number answered really quickly when checking on delivery details. Fully recommend
Posted by , BATH (5/5
22-10-2019
http://6
Mrs. Granger Very happy with our new toilet. It arrived promptly & was well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Posted by (5/5
10-10-2019
Diana Thompson Products received were all good. My main concern was the carriage charges. I found these excessive considering where I live. Although the worktops were cheaper than my local supplier with the surcharge I would have been just as well ordering from them.As for the charge to deliver the adhesive through dpd at £42 I am sure that was excessive. To end on a positive note the people I dealt with on email were helpful and courteous Thank you
Posted by , Irvine Scotland (2/5
04-10-2019
Shillitto Very happy with worktops which were exactly as shown on line.good comms and delivery
Posted by (5/5
03-10-2019
Emma Ball Thank you for your email and your help through the whole process. Yes we are delighted with the worktops, they look amazing and the installers were very efficient. Thank you once again. Kind regards Emma
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
24-09-2019


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 134 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Hugh Duffy,
Hugh Duffy
Great service, Kristen very helpful. Only problem was that the accounts dept took a very small amoun ...
04-08-2020
Review By Patricia Tassell,
Patricia Tassell
Very happy with the service I received from BBK. Great communication and a great recommendation of P ...
31-07-2020
Review By Jhuliana,
Jhuliana
Very happy with customer service, we ordered during lockdown and worktop and splash back was deliver ...
29-07-2020
Review By Bridget Morris,
Bridget Morris
A perfect purchase, great communication through out. Help staff and fast delivery . HIghly recommen ...
25-07-2020
Review By JEAN MICHEL BRUN,
JEAN MICHEL BRUN
Very Good contact with Kristen and Quick delivery, Good Price and very Nice product. Thanks JM Brun ...
http://archi reno design.com 15-07-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software