BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
208 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Michael Lewis Good and prompt service (as expected)
Posted by , Crieff (5/5
20-05-2021
Darren John Hamer Great service, delivered within a couple of days from order really helpful customer service when I got my original order wrong.
Posted by , Leeds (5/5
14-05-2021
Consultdjhlimited http://The Poplars, Woodlands Drive
Verified Purchase
Julie Tarpey We dealt with the company online. Ordered a sample which was delivered within 2days. Ordered the kitchen work surface on Friday and delivered promptly on Tuesday. Excellent service and would recommend them.
Posted by , Abergele (5/5
13-05-2021
Dawn Donnelly Your live chat staff were absolutly brilliant nothing was to much trouble for them, they were very knowlegable. would definalty recomend them.
Posted by (5/5
28-04-2021
Matt S We went with BBK after a recommendation from a worktop fitter. The service we received has been first rate. (Big thank you to Lina.) The product excellent (Mistral Polaris) and the price more than competitive. Would recommend BBK to anyone.
Posted by , Carshalton (5/5
10-04-2021
Hugh Great personal service from the tele sales.
Posted by , Newbury (5/5
08-04-2021
Nick Jones I went with BBK as they offered the lowest price on the Minerva worktops I wanted. I was a bit concerned after I placed my order that it might be too good to be true, but that was definitely not the case. Straight after I placed my order I got an email with an expected delivery date, which was met. The worktops were very heavy (90 kg each) so the driver gave me a pallet to place them on and helped me to load them in to my garage.
Posted by , Sandhurst (5/5
01-04-2021
Verified Purchase
Andrea Madden Absolutely brilliant company to deal with right through to the delivery guys. Really pleased with our oak work surfaces. Definitely happy to recommend
Posted by , Lairg (5/5
31-03-2021
Sarah Great service, quick delivery, good communication and lovely product. Thank you.
Posted by , Exeter (5/5
29-03-2021
Alan Great service again from Lina and the team at BBK. Excellent product delivery and customer service. I would highly recommend.
Posted by , London (5/5
25-03-2021
Aspect Maintanence Ltd


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 208 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By charles irons,
charles irons
Easy ordering process for 5 Wilsonart worktops. Discussed a few queries by phone, ordered on line Fr ...
18-11-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Marion Cook,
Marion Cook
We have found BK Direct UK to be extremely helpful in every aspect. Delivery was on time and the de ...
http://1 ELMBRIDGE HALL 11-11-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Gigi,
Gigi
Very professional service and I love my wooden work top. Highly recommended !
03-11-2021
Review By David Fee,
David Fee
Excellent service - prompt delivery and order exactly as described. Thank you
http://47 Park Road. Ratby 25-10-2021
Review By Brian Murdoch,
Brian Murdoch
good communications, very responsive with late order of fitting kit, now fitted and looks great.
22-10-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software