BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
173 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Vicky Anne Scott Why on earth wasn't it wrapped up? Not impressed due to lack of wrapping and it could have broken so easily
Administrator:
Good morning Ms Scott, Thank you for your online review. I am sorry to hear that the Apollo Magna upstand arrived upwrapped. These items are delivered direct from the manufacturers, I will report this to them as well. Please contact us for a replacement or if the items are damaged. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Woking (3/5
17-08-2020
http://4 Revesby Close, West End
Karen Hibberd Fantastic quality product and very good value but not so good delivery.1st attempt wrong product sent, 2nd attempt delivery turned up at 7.50am 2 days later with no warning he was going to be so early, especially when told I couldn’t ring till 8.30 to find out what time it would be arriving. Very inconvenient as no one available to help the single driver offload and then reload the old delivery , also had to rebook my fitter to come back another day at extra cost to me. Not a great experience but would use again for great quality product
Administrator:
Dear Ms Hibberd, Thank you for your online review. Although we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the Mistral products, I am sorry to hear that your delivery experiencing wasn't up to scratch. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We know how important communication can be, so please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the delivery situation may have caused you. Please feel free to contact us again should you have any further queries. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridge (3/5
15-02-2020
Andy Trotter Staff at BBK made ordering Minerva worktop easy, and kept me informed of change to delivery date. Product not fitted yet, but looks great. Only comment is that Minerva is very heavy and, if you're DIYing, will need two pairs of hands.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Trotter,Thank you for your valued feedback. Please share some pictures with us when the Minerva is installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Basingstoke (3/5
22-08-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 173 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Peter Freeland,
Peter Freeland
What a brilliant company to deal with, from selecting the Formica worktops, placing the order right ...
20-02-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Lee T,
Lee T
Fantastic Service. Excellent customer service from placing order to delivery.
11-02-2021
Review By Simon,
Simon
From first email to BBK asking for a quote on Apollo slabtech through to receiving all the goods on ...
11-02-2021
Review By Monica Sutherland,
Monica Sutherland
Excellent service from the sales to delivery! And good prices too.
05-02-2021
Review By Paul,
Paul
Great price on Mistral worktops arrived in perfect condition and very quick delivery. Could not have ...
30-01-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software