BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
184 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Peter Coates I experienced great service from you- the price was competitive, the delivery time was better than expected and the actual delivery on the day was faultless
Posted by , Harrogate (4/5
22-01-2021
Peter, Marlow Nuance worktop, excellent product. Scheduled to be delivered on the 14th August but as your customer service representative discovered it was not loaded for delivery. She was so apologetic even though it was not her fault. Would still recommend your company. Good service!
Posted by , Marlow, Bucks (4/5
23-08-2020
Hugh Duffy Great service, Kristen very helpful. Only problem was that the accounts dept took a very small amount of money out my account ??, which was eventually replaced.
Posted by (4/5
04-08-2020
Jacqueline Llewelyn Good customer service . Very helpful .Thank you Nita.
Posted by (4/5
16-08-2019
Alan Excellent Mistral solid surface product ,all fitted to a tee. Only problem was on delivery just the wife was here and trying to lift a composite worktop was nearly impossible. You MUST send more than one operative with these deliveries.
Posted by , Kings lynn (4/5
01-06-2019
Mr http://119Benns Lane Terrington St Clement
COLIN CRAWFORD Well pleased with the worktop as ordered, we have had Mistral solid worktop on a previous occasion and were very pleased with the result. Excellent service from your company; just one Ugh!!!! we are in our mid seventies and had great difficulty offloading with just one operative, without our fitter being available, Oh dear!! Perhaps as a company you could address this issue. Otherwise, thank you.
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Crawford, Thank you for your online review and for pointing out the problem you experienced with delivery. We will endeavour to improve in this department. Please share some images of the Mistral worktops when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , New Romney (4/5
30-05-2019
http://Brambles
stephen hill Very happy with BBK direct, but the delivery company they use are very inflexible and require someone on site at delivery to accept and help unload.
Posted by (4/5
21-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Elizabeth Vance Thank you for great service. Delivery was as promised at the time specified. Very happy with purchase. Would have been a five star review if additional delivery charge had not been applied.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Vance,Thank you for your valued feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and service. Delivery to Scotland can be a bit tricky at times so we appreciate your understanding regarding the delivery fees at the time of ordering.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Irvine (4/5
20-02-2017
http://10


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 184 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Matt S,
Matt S
We went with BBK after a recommendation from a worktop fitter. The service we received has been firs ...
10-04-2021
Review By Hugh,
Hugh
Great personal service from the tele sales.
08-04-2021
Review By Nick Jones,
Nick Jones
I went with BBK as they offered the lowest price on the Minerva worktops I wanted. I was a bit conce ...
01-04-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Andrea Madden,
Andrea Madden
Absolutely brilliant company to deal with right through to the delivery guys. Really pleased with ou ...
31-03-2021
Review By Sarah,
Sarah
Great service, quick delivery, good communication and lovely product. Thank you.
29-03-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software