BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
116 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Jacqueline Llewelyn Good customer service . Very helpful .Thank you Nita.
Posted by (4/5
16-08-2019
Alan Excellent Mistral solid surface product ,all fitted to a tee. Only problem was on delivery just the wife was here and trying to lift a composite worktop was nearly impossible. You MUST send more than one operative with these deliveries.
Posted by , Kings lynn (4/5
01-06-2019
Mr http://119Benns Lane Terrington St Clement
COLIN CRAWFORD Well pleased with the worktop as ordered, we have had Mistral solid worktop on a previous occasion and were very pleased with the result. Excellent service from your company; just one Ugh!!!! we are in our mid seventies and had great difficulty offloading with just one operative, without our fitter being available, Oh dear!! Perhaps as a company you could address this issue. Otherwise, thank you.
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Crawford, Thank you for your online review and for pointing out the problem you experienced with delivery. We will endeavour to improve in this department. Please share some images of the Mistral worktops when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , New Romney (4/5
30-05-2019
http://Brambles
stephen hill Very happy with BBK direct, but the delivery company they use are very inflexible and require someone on site at delivery to accept and help unload.
Posted by (4/5
21-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Elizabeth Vance Thank you for great service. Delivery was as promised at the time specified. Very happy with purchase. Would have been a five star review if additional delivery charge had not been applied.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Vance,Thank you for your valued feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and service. Delivery to Scotland can be a bit tricky at times so we appreciate your understanding regarding the delivery fees at the time of ordering.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Irvine (4/5
20-02-2017
http://10


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 116 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Karen Hibberd,
Karen Hibberd
Fantastic quality product and very good value but not so good delivery.1st attempt wrong product sen ...
15-02-2020
Review By Peter Thorne,
Peter Thorne
Very courteous, very helpful, very good service
07-02-2020
Review By Danielle Ford,
Danielle Ford
2nd time ordering from this company, I needed the worktops a little earlier that normal delivery, sp ...
23-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Steve Gray,
Steve Gray
I ordered a breakfast bar worktop and had to change the order a couple of days after ordering online ...
22-01-2020
Review By Michael Jones,
Michael Jones
Hi,We received the delivery and the fitter is coming next week to fit.Got to say that serv ...
25-11-2019

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software