BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
80 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Nicholas Caruana Very good service. I bought a full sheet of slab tech work top, when it was delivered I thought I had bought the wrong colour having not used the product before, the gentle men that delivered the work top were very polite and helpful. I used the board to finish off a bathroom and it was perfect for the job.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Caruana, Thank you for your online review. Please share some pics with us if you have any. I will extend your lovely comments to our driver. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Northampton (5/5
15-08-2018
Liz Leicester Earlier this year we ordered some worktop from BBK Direct. There were a few hiccups along the way none of which were BBK's fault. However, Debbie Morais and her colleagues supported us through these issues with prompt, friendly and effective action. They sought a refund of expenses for delayed delivery by the manufacturer; kept us up-to-date with progress and were able to set up free repair of the work surface by the manufacturer after it was discovered to have been damaged. I was really impressed with the proactive way Debbie sent an email to check all was ok on the day of repair. I can't recommend BBK more highly - their customer service and after care were all I could have asked for in what turned out to be quite a challenging purchase. Thanks BBK
Posted by (5/5
27-07-2018
Edwin Wright Fantastic service! Ordered Maia worktops and they arrived when they said they would in perfect condition, My customer loves them! I would buy from BBK again no hesitation!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Wright, Thank you for your online review. Please share some images of this installation with us. We would also be grateful to know what areas you cover for installation services, we may be able to refer some future clients in the area to you. All the Best, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Sheffield (5/5
27-07-2018
Edwood Joinery Ltd http://edjoinery@hotmail.com
Paul crone Good service good price great worktops!
Posted by (5/5
28-06-2018
LG Building and Design Great products at very competitive prices and excellent customer service both in knowledge of products and delivery info
Posted by (5/5
26-06-2018
LG Building and Design Ltd
stephen hill Very happy with BBK direct, but the delivery company they use are very inflexible and require someone on site at delivery to accept and help unload.
Posted by (4/5
21-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Alicja Recently bought Minerva worktops from BBK Direct at a good price - the kitchen looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the service I received from BBK. Special thanks to Debbie, who patiently dealt with every extra requirement I had (changes to worktops, delaying delivery at my request) and endless queries from me. Everything went very smoothly, brilliant communication. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted by , Bracknell (5/5
02-06-2018
Fiona Frize Good service; excellent communication regarding delivery; very pleasant delivery man and great price. Would definitely be happy to order from you again in future.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Frize, Thank you for your online review post. Please share some images with us when the Pergo flooring is installed. I will also pass along the message to our delivery man, thank you. All the Best, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dunblane (5/5
22-02-2018
Paul Dawson The worktops all arrived at 11.30, met the driver ok all taken and installed and looks great. Thank you for your help and professionalism.
Posted by , Dalmally (5/5
20-02-2018
Tom Poole I found this company very helpful and professional. From my initial enquiry through to the delivery every was carried out well. Well done.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Poole, We are so pleased to receive your online review, thank you! Please share some images with us after installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Chelmsford (5/5
31-01-2018


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 80 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas Caruana,
Nicholas Caruana
Very good service. I bought a full sheet of slab tech work top, when it was delivered I thought I ha ...
15-08-2018
Review By Liz Leicester,
Liz Leicester
Earlier this year we ordered some worktop from BBK Direct. There were a few hiccups along the way no ...
27-07-2018
Review By Edwin Wright,
Edwin Wright
Fantastic service! Ordered Maia worktops and they arrived when they said they would in perfect condi ...
http://edjoinery@hotmail.com 27-07-2018
Review By Paul crone,
Paul crone
Good service good price great worktops!
28-06-2018
Review By LG Building and Design,
LG Building and Design
Great products at very competitive prices and excellent customer service both in knowledge of produc ...
26-06-2018

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software