BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
83 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
J Kardamash Excellent service, great, fast communication all the way. Delivery was swift and worktop is just perfect. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Kardamash, Thank you for your online review. We are so pleased to receive your feedback. Please share some images with us when the Apollo Magna worktop is installed. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Winchelsea (5/5
14-10-2018
Verified Purchase
LG Building & Design Superb service, great prices and products. Have used BBK a number of times; their product knowledge is great and they have helped me select the correct products needed for the solid surface worktops. Will definitely buy again for future projects
Administrator:
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review, we appreciate all the feedback. We look forward to working with you again, please share some photos with us. Have an awesome day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
11-10-2018
http://lgbd.co.uk
Paul Murphy Excellent quick service delivered promptly as promised very knowledgeable thank you
Administrator:
Dear Mr Murphy, Thank you for your online review. Please share some images of the Omega Ruby Red Quartz worktops installed, we would love to see the end result. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
11-09-2018
http://27 Barnfield New Malden
Nicholas Caruana Very good service. I bought a full sheet of slab tech work top, when it was delivered I thought I had bought the wrong colour having not used the product before, the gentle men that delivered the work top were very polite and helpful. I used the board to finish off a bathroom and it was perfect for the job.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Caruana, Thank you for your online review. Please share some pics with us if you have any. I will extend your lovely comments to our driver. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Northampton (5/5
15-08-2018
Liz Leicester Earlier this year we ordered some worktop from BBK Direct. There were a few hiccups along the way none of which were BBK's fault. However, Debbie Morais and her colleagues supported us through these issues with prompt, friendly and effective action. They sought a refund of expenses for delayed delivery by the manufacturer; kept us up-to-date with progress and were able to set up free repair of the work surface by the manufacturer after it was discovered to have been damaged. I was really impressed with the proactive way Debbie sent an email to check all was ok on the day of repair. I can't recommend BBK more highly - their customer service and after care were all I could have asked for in what turned out to be quite a challenging purchase. Thanks BBK
Posted by (5/5
27-07-2018
Edwin Wright Fantastic service! Ordered Maia worktops and they arrived when they said they would in perfect condition, My customer loves them! I would buy from BBK again no hesitation!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Wright, Thank you for your online review. Please share some images of this installation with us. We would also be grateful to know what areas you cover for installation services, we may be able to refer some future clients in the area to you. All the Best, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Sheffield (5/5
27-07-2018
Edwood Joinery Ltd http://edjoinery@hotmail.com
Paul crone Good service good price great worktops!
Posted by (5/5
28-06-2018
LG Building and Design Great products at very competitive prices and excellent customer service both in knowledge of products and delivery info
Posted by (5/5
26-06-2018
LG Building and Design Ltd
stephen hill Very happy with BBK direct, but the delivery company they use are very inflexible and require someone on site at delivery to accept and help unload.
Posted by (4/5
21-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Alicja Recently bought Minerva worktops from BBK Direct at a good price - the kitchen looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the service I received from BBK. Special thanks to Debbie, who patiently dealt with every extra requirement I had (changes to worktops, delaying delivery at my request) and endless queries from me. Everything went very smoothly, brilliant communication. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted by , Bracknell (5/5
02-06-2018


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 83 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By J Kardamash,
J Kardamash
Excellent service, great, fast communication all the way. Delivery was swift and worktop is just per ...
14-10-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By LG Building & Design,
LG Building & Design
Superb service, great prices and products. Have used BBK a number of times; their product knowledge ...
http://lgbd.co.uk 11-10-2018
Review By Paul Murphy,
Paul Murphy
Excellent quick service delivered promptly as promised very knowledgeable thank you
http://27 Barnfield New Malden 11-09-2018
Review By Nicholas Caruana,
Nicholas Caruana
Very good service. I bought a full sheet of slab tech work top, when it was delivered I thought I ha ...
15-08-2018
Review By Liz Leicester,
Liz Leicester
Earlier this year we ordered some worktop from BBK Direct. There were a few hiccups along the way no ...
27-07-2018

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software