BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
28 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Emeric Hughes Supply only for a wall mounted breakfast bar.Unbeatable price for the fabrication and delivery. Great correspondence. I will continue to use BBK for all my worktop needs in the future.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Hughes, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are so happy to hear from you and we look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Southampton (5/5
21-03-2017
Land/property sevices http://8 pine drive east
Joanne Foster The work tops have been fitted today, the Minerva looks great, I will send over a couple of pics when it's finished - we may need to order some more of the upstands, will let you know:) Many thanks for all your help and concern, BBK Customer Service has been excellent, most refreshing in this day and age! We were concerned about ordering a large value item over the Internet but I would have no hesitation in recommending BBK to our family and friends. Also the delivery men were very helpful when they arrived too :)
Posted by , Milton Keynes (5/5
21-03-2017
Rijn Brandse We are very pleased with the quality of BBK-Direct provided. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We are happy to recommend your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We are appreciate all the various departments who contributed to the construction of our new worktops. The way they took care to measure accurately and to install the granite worktops is exceptionally good. Several of our neighbours have commented on how beautiful our kitchen now is.. Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted by , Seaford (5/5
16-03-2017
Jenny Green A very good service. I needed to change my order at the last minute, this appeared to be of no trouble and was dealt with extremely efficiently . I would not hesitate to recommend BBK or use them again.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Green, Thank you so much for your feedback. We aim to provide only the best customer service possible. Hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bracknell (5/5
03-03-2017
Ruth Griffiths Excellent service from start to finish. Best price we could find for our bathroom wall panels and all delivered exactly as we asked. Very pleased and would highly recommend - thank you
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Griffiths, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to hear that we were not only competitively priced, but that our customer service exceeded your expectations. Our aim is to achieve exactly this outcome. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cheshire (5/5
28-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Sharon Graffie-Smith Never heard of BBK before placing my order. They sold the worktop I was looking for cheaper than any other online retailer. The delivery went smoothly. Overall it was a good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Graffie-Smith, It is so nice to know that we've made a good first impression, so thank you for your feedback. Exceptional customer service is our first priority, but I am pleased to hear that we are competitively priced for Minerva worktop range as well. Hope to hear from you again. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
22-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Elizabeth Vance Thank you for great service. Delivery was as promised at the time specified. Very happy with purchase. Would have been a five star review if additional delivery charge had not been applied.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Vance, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and service. Delivery to Scotland can be a bit tricky at times so we appreciate your understanding regarding the delivery fees at the time of ordering. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Irvine (4/5
20-02-2017
http://10
Pamela Mattey Very pleased with excellent value for money and service received. When I needed to contact about delivery arrangements the response was very efficient and helpful. Would recommend and use again.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Mattey, Thank you for your valued feedback. Minerva is an exceptional product and we are so pleased that you also found the product to be value for money. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cardiff (5/5
12-02-2017
Verified Purchase
Roy Russon Excellent service, order was on time and on the right day. Would order again
Administrator:
Dear Mr Russon, It is always a pleasure to hear back from satisfied clients. Thank you so much for your purchase and feedback. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dudley (5/5
02-02-2017
David Preston I dealt with Debbie by email and phone and she couldn't have been more helpful. Had no problems with delivery except for a slightly longer lead time than expected. Worktops look fantastic. I would definitely recommend BBK for both price and service.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Preston, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are committed to excellent service and we are so pleased to hear from you. Please share some images of your worktops with us, we would love to see the end result. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
30-01-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 28 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Emeric Hughes,
Emeric Hughes
Supply only for a wall mounted breakfast bar.Unbeatable price for the fabrication and delivery. Gre ...
http://8 pine drive east 21-03-2017
Review By Joanne Foster,
Joanne Foster
The work tops have been fitted today, the Minerva looks great, I will send over a couple of pics whe ...
21-03-2017
Review By Rijn Brandse,
Rijn Brandse
We are very pleased with the quality of BBK-Direct provided. We sincerely appreciate your responsive ...
16-03-2017
Review By Jenny Green,
Jenny Green
A very good service. I needed to change my order at the last minute, this appeared to be of no trou ...
03-03-2017
Review By Ruth Griffiths,
Ruth Griffiths
Excellent service from start to finish. Best price we could find for our bathroom wall panels and al ...
28-02-2017
Verified Purchase

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software