BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
102 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Steve Kiss Hi Debbie, I’ve been meaning to send you this to thank you for the Minerva fitter recommendations for a couple of weeks. Not sure if the number for Olly was correct. It was unobtainable when I tried to call it. However I did contact Pawel and he came and fitted my worktops. I also wanted to send you some feedback for Pawel. He was punctual, polite and very professional. He did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the end result. I would have no hesitation using him again. Many thanks. Steve
Posted by , Stevenage (5/5
19-07-2019
Jackie Mahoney Can only agree with previous comments - really great service!
Posted by , Sutton (5/5
03-07-2019
Mrs http://20 Sackville Road
Gaynor Mulcahy Great service, good communication, prompt delivery, our Minerva worktop is lovely. We would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted by (5/5
28-06-2019
David Excellebt service from Debbie at BBk. Ordered our Mistral Kitchen Worktops at a huge reduction in price compared to local dealer, and arrived as stated in 3 days.
Posted by , Glasgow (5/5
25-06-2019
Cecile Burgess I just wanted to follow up on the fitting of the worktop.Pawel did an excellent job! I am extremely pleased with the result and the Minerva Carrara White looks fantastic. Very professional team from start to finish, excellent templating and fitting service.Thank you for all your assistance with this. Cécile
Posted by , London (5/5
18-06-2019
andrew bradley Excellent Worktops and Fast Delivery.
Posted by , bristol (5/5
04-06-2019
http://43 parsonage road, long ashton,
Alan Excellent Mistral solid surface product ,all fitted to a tee. Only problem was on delivery just the wife was here and trying to lift a composite worktop was nearly impossible. You MUST send more than one operative with these deliveries.
Posted by , Kings lynn (4/5
01-06-2019
Mr http://119Benns Lane Terrington St Clement
Paul Very happy with our Minerva copper fleck work tops. Delivery was excellent - the guys had a bit of a problem getting the items in the house but they managed with good grace.
Posted by (5/5
30-05-2019
COLIN CRAWFORD Well pleased with the worktop as ordered, we have had Mistral solid worktop on a previous occasion and were very pleased with the result. Excellent service from your company; just one Ugh!!!! we are in our mid seventies and had great difficulty offloading with just one operative, without our fitter being available, Oh dear!! Perhaps as a company you could address this issue. Otherwise, thank you.
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Crawford, Thank you for your online review and for pointing out the problem you experienced with delivery. We will endeavour to improve in this department. Please share some images of the Mistral worktops when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , New Romney (4/5
30-05-2019
http://Brambles
Lucy Jones Fantastic service , prompt delivery , great communication , highly recommended company and product - Apollo solid surface . Thank you bbk
Posted by (5/5
27-05-2019
Jones installations ltd http://Www.jonesinstallations.com
Verified Purchase


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 102 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Steve Kiss,
Steve Kiss
Hi Debbie, I’ve been meaning to send you this to thank you for the Minerva fitter recommendati ...
19-07-2019
Review By Jackie Mahoney,
Jackie Mahoney
Can only agree with previous comments - really great service!
http://20 Sackville Road 03-07-2019
Review By Gaynor Mulcahy,
Gaynor Mulcahy
Great service, good communication, prompt delivery, our Minerva worktop is lovely. We would definite ...
28-06-2019
Review By David,
David
Excellebt service from Debbie at BBk. Ordered our Mistral Kitchen Worktops at a huge reduction in pr ...
25-06-2019
Review By Cecile Burgess,
Cecile Burgess
I just wanted to follow up on the fitting of the worktop.Pawel did an excellent job! I am extrem ...
18-06-2019

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software