BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
167 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Kerrie Great products, great customer service , very helpful and delivery was quick
Posted by , Gateshead (5/5
18-01-2021
http://10 Hedgefield cottages
C Reed Professional, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Winchester (5/5
19-12-2020
G Warne Excellent service. Kept informed throughout transaction of Bathroom Worktop.
Posted by , St. Austell (5/5
18-12-2020
Alicia Stevenson Absolutely fabulous Miverva Ice Crystal worktops and upstands. Beautiful quality. Fantastic service from ordering to receiving the order, so easy to get in touch with and was always responded to promptly, would highly recommend.
Posted by , Barnstaple (5/5
15-12-2020
http://1 Orchard Place
Mark Headington Ordered Apollo Quartz worktop, excellent product and excellent service from Lina at BBK. She put up with my emails asking many questions and requesting clarifications of details about the product and delivery. Always answered promptly and politely and perhaps more importantly, accurately. Product arrived on time and was delivered by a very helpful driver.
Posted by , Welshpool (5/5
15-12-2020
Garry Olney Excellent service from start to finish. Lina was very efficient and friendly.
Posted by , Essex (5/5
14-12-2020
http://Hazelmere House
Paul Bentley Superb service from initial call, very helpful (Lina) thru to delivery on time and final product quality. Just to note splashback 6mm 3m lengths are delivered by dedicated truck and directly offloaded to use or store flat, do be sure you have space if not using right away. Beautiful product. Very pleased.
Posted by , Gloucester (5/5
14-12-2020
http://51 Marham drive, Kingsway
Paul_ B Gloucester I found the material I wanted at Wickes but their price was out of my range, just out of curiosity I searched around a bit and found the Apollo Slabtech product on sale. Phoned, and spoke to a very good lady who knew everything, and organised me the order and free transport there and then. Product arrived exactly 5 working days later like they said it would. Can't better this sort of service.
Posted by , Gloucester (5/5
27-11-2020
-
Simon Fantastic service from start to finish. Excellent, friendly customer service, great delivery system and products are exactly what we were after. Thank you!
Posted by (5/5
26-11-2020
keith brown Hi Lina, Yes, all ok thanks and I am looking forward to seeing the Urban Gloss Showerwall panels in place, it looks a great product. I especially wish to say thank you for the friendly and efficient way you have dealt with my orders... if only all companies and its staff were this good! Once again, thanks very much for your assistance and please feel free to pass my recognition of your efficiency on to your directors.Kindest regards, Keith Brown.
Posted by , DORCHESTER (5/5
20-11-2020
Verified Purchase


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 167 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Kerrie,
Kerrie
Great products, great customer service , very helpful and delivery was quick
http://10 Hedgefield cottages 18-01-2021
Review By C Reed,
C Reed
Professional, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.
19-12-2020
Review By G Warne,
G Warne
Excellent service. Kept informed throughout transaction of Bathroom Worktop.
18-12-2020
Review By Alicia Stevenson,
Alicia Stevenson
Absolutely fabulous Miverva Ice Crystal worktops and upstands. Beautiful quality. Fantastic service ...
http://1 Orchard Place 15-12-2020
Review By Mark Headington,
Mark Headington
Ordered Apollo Quartz worktop, excellent product and excellent service from Lina at BBK. She put up ...
15-12-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software