BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
61 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ashley Conway I ordered a number of items from BBK. For reasons beyond my control I had to change the order and delivery dates, and there were other problems at my end. Debbie and her team at BBK were fantastic at dealing with it all, with politeness and efficiency. I am really happy with all the products that I bought, and I could not recommend them highly enough.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Conway, Thank you for your valued online review. We would love to see the Zenith Caldeira worktops and Rangemaster sink used in combination, please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Pinner (5/5
19-11-2017
http://Fairmead, North Way
lorna mcculloch Absolutely fantastic service throughout - fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I called a couple of times with questions, and after I'd placed my order, I was kept constantly updated. The delivery was changed to a time that suited me, and even though I'd made a mistake with an order, the error was rectified very quickly and a new worktop sent out and the old one collected within a couple of days. I highly, highly recommend this company. Superb customer service.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs McCulloch, Thank you for your sterling online review. We strive to provide all our clients with excellent customer service and we are so pleased to receive your feedback. Please share some pictures with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Edinburgh (5/5
17-11-2017
Sandra Long Very professional and efficient company from ordering to delivery and we are delighted with the service we got and the product.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Long, We appreciate your valued feedback, thank you. Please share some images with us when installed, we would love to see what the end product looks like. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Weymouth (5/5
14-11-2017
http://15 Medway Drive Weymouth
nigel duffy excellent friendly service, goods arrived when they said they would. products were fine, and the cost was reasonable. would use them again if needed.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Duffy, We appreciate your valued feedback and will ensure Debbie as well as transport receive a copy of your review. Thank you! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bromley (5/5
08-11-2017
Sonia Dee Delivered on the date requested. Not installed yet.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Dee, Thank you for your online review. We truly do appreciate your feedback. Please share some pictures with is when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bedford (5/5
08-11-2017
Patricia Knight A rare find today, professional, personal and extremely efficient service. Debbie you are a credit to BBK, thank you for all your help and information with regard to our worktop order.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Knight, Thank you for your valued feedback. It is so fantastic of you to write an online review even before your worktops have been delivered. We appreciate your great comments regarding staff and will aspire to provide you with the best possible customer service now and after the worktops have been delivered. Thank you. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dover (5/5
06-11-2017
Chiara We were delighted with the service from BBK. Debbie was available to answer my many questions and was extremely efficient when we needed a quick turnaround. Communication and customer service was excellent and after sales service just as good. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend BBK.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Mc Cormack, We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided. Your feedback is truly appreciated, thank you! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Gorebridge (5/5
02-10-2017
Jackie walker Kirsty was so very helpful a pleasure to deal with, very happy with dilivery too
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Walker, Thank you for your kind message. We are so pleased to hear that all the Apollo Slabtech items were delivered successfully and that you are happy with our service. Please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cornwall (5/5
02-10-2017
Pentire property services
Ed Biggs Kristen dealt with my order in a totally professional manner; even after sales, which usually lets down a lot of companies. A pain-free experience from a professional company!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Biggs, We appreciate your feedback and hope you will share some photos of your new kitchen with us when complete. Have a great day! Thank you! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Ashford (5/5
27-09-2017
Kevin Norris Just wanted to say thank you to Kristen and Debbie for their help with my recent worktop order. Professional from start to finish with a small change responded to quickly. Delivery exactly when promised. Really excellent service. Thank you .
Administrator:
Dear Mr Norris, Thank you for your valued feedback. It is great feeling to receive such a review on a Monday, we appreciate you taking the time to write back. Please send us some pictures of the Encore worktops when installed. Have a great day further! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Epping (5/5
11-09-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 61 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Ashley Conway,
Ashley Conway
I ordered a number of items from BBK. For reasons beyond my control I had to change the order and d ...
http://Fairmead, North Way 19-11-2017
Review By lorna mcculloch,
lorna mcculloch
Absolutely fantastic service throughout - fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I called a couple o ...
17-11-2017
Review By Sandra Long,
Sandra Long
Very professional and efficient company from ordering to delivery and we are delighted with the serv ...
http://15 Medway Drive Weymouth 14-11-2017
Review By nigel duffy,
nigel duffy
excellent friendly service, goods arrived when they said they would. products were fine, and the cos ...
08-11-2017
Review By Sonia Dee,
Sonia Dee
Delivered on the date requested. Not installed yet.
08-11-2017

Latest News

  • Posted by Reuben Mein October 26, 2017

    Bedroom Master Suite Ideas and Inspiration

    Over twenty years ago when we first got involved in the home improvement industry, bedroom ideas were hard to come by in our minds, as we thought “what is really possible to do different” Oh how wrong we were…

  • Posted by Reuben Mein October 21, 2017

    How to Stay in Budget with Self Build or Renovation Project

    We have the privilege of supplying some of the largest building contractors in the UK. Between their insight, thousands of our self-build customers and our own experience and knowledge, we have set out a couple of points to consider and follow that could save your project before it even starts.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein October 12, 2017

    Some Refrigeration Inspiration, history & Ideas

    This article is to give some refrigeration inspiration, history and ideas on fridges and freezers. Hopefully helping you make an informed decision but also giving some design inspiration with any kitchen project.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein October 09, 2017

    LARGE BATHROOMS - BBK DIRECT TIPS ON HOW TO USE THE SPACE – PART 2

    In the first instalment LARGE BATHROOMS - BBK DIRECT TIPS ON HOW TO USE THE SPACE – PART 1 we covered Baths, showers and toilets, which are basically the main items in a bathroom, however they are not more important than any of the other item we are going to discuss in part 2 which will be bathroom wall panelling/covering, basins, storage, towel rails and briefly on bathroom flooring as all of these contribute a lot to the practicality, hygiene a

  • Posted by Reuben Mein October 04, 2017

    Large Bathrooms - BBK Direct Tips On How to Use The Space – Part 1

    What if you do have a larger house and are not so limited by a budget? Well let us tell you, this can be just as a daunting task as trying to make a small area work, and you can find yourself quickly over capitalizing and simply making a potentially wonderful area into one that is not used to its full potential and simply impractical.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein September 27, 2017

    Helpful Tips - Measuring Up Your Kitchen For Units, Worksurfaces & Appliances

    No matter the reason the start of this process always remains the same, and that is measuring up the area. Once this is done you will have all the necessary figures to start selecting products for a DIY/hired tradesman project or to submit it to a home improvement company to get a quote.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein September 21, 2017

    Latest Kitchen Trend 2017-2018: Thin/Slim-Line Worktops and Products That Satisfy This Demand

    2014 and 2015 was definitely the year for chunky thick work-surfaces with big contrasts in colour and textures. For example our customers would choose very light units (light cream or even ivory white), Dark wooden flooring with dark coloured tops or even blue or red just to stand out more.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein September 20, 2017

    Wall Panelling Vs Tiling & Some Interesting Facts

    Wall Panelling Vs Tiling: We are the authority in everything home improvement so instead of just selling you a product we would rather like to share what we have learnt over the years to help you make informed decisions.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein September 19, 2017

    Microwave Ovens - Who, When, Why and How?

    Microwave Ovens; Many inventions through the centuries have been accredited to a single person, but the truth is that many small inventions or developments first have to be made before finally a single person comes along and turns all of it into one functional or practical product which changes everyday life.

  • Posted by Reuben Mein July 11, 2017

    Need to Find a Trusted Tradesman? BBK Tradesman has the answer!

    To insure our customer service is second to none we have launched the no-mess, no-fuss BBK Tradesman UK website. Here you can post free projects and get online quotes from trusted tradesman that service your area.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software