BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
91 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Vicky Coles We are so pleased with our Apollo Slabtech Ice White worktops, Premo (fitter) and his team worked so hard with amazing results. We would definitely recommend great prices, great communication and most importantly a great standard off work! Many thanks
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
16-03-2019
Mark Great product, friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Madge, Thank you for your online review. We are pleased to hear that you like the Minerva worktop product. Please share some images of your kitchen when completed, we would love to see the end result. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
12-03-2019
Julian Sunley An excellent company to deal with and very happy with my new maia worktops. Great communication as well as price and friendly to speak to on the phone when I wanted to add an item on. Recommended
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Sunley, Thank you for your valued review. Maia Cristallo worktops have always been a favourite here at BBK. Have a great day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Tadley, Hampshire (5/5
25-02-2019
Pauline H Minerva worktops purchased online. Extremely happy with both product and levels of communication from point of order to receipt of goods and would recommend using BBK Direct
Administrator:
Good morning Mrs Holden, Thank you for your online feedback. Please share some photos with us when the Minerva Ice Crystal worktops have been installed. We will share your product feedback with the manufacturers as well, thank you. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridgeshire (5/5
23-02-2019
Mark Stanton I just wanted to say a massive thank you, for sorting everything out. We are so pleased with our Apollo Quartz Lyskam White worktops. Was all so professional and well organised from start to finish. Would highly recommend you guys. Many thanks Mark
Posted by , Hampshire (5/5
04-02-2019
mark lorman Used this company on more than one occasion, top notch!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Lorman, Thank you for your online review! We are so pleased to see you back again. We wish you a wonderful festive season ahead. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Canterbury (5/5
19-12-2018
MLBS http://lorman.co.uk
Fletcher excellent service.delivery when stated.will recommend apollo to friends
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Fletcher, Thank you for your online review. So pleased to hear that you like the Apollo Slabtech Snowflake colour as much as we do! Please share some pictures when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , NORTHWICH (5/5
07-12-2018
Mr http://62 Green Avenue
lyna M I cannot fault the company, from the website where I was searching for the products, to the advice given by the staff before i purchased (very patient if i might add and KNOWLEDGEABLE ), the reasonable prices compared to others on the market, to the delivery company they use ( friendly and professional) , and finally the product itself and kit supplied is exaclty as described and well packaged. A++++++++ ALL THE WAY. Do not be afraid to ask questions
Administrator:
Dear Lyna, Thank you for your review. We will ensure that all the staff involved are provided a copy of your message, thank you! Apollo Magna Ice White is a very popular brand and colour, please share some pictures with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bournemouth (5/5
13-11-2018
J Kardamash Excellent service, great, fast communication all the way. Delivery was swift and worktop is just perfect. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Kardamash, Thank you for your online review. We are so pleased to receive your feedback. Please share some images with us when the Apollo Magna worktop is installed. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Winchelsea (5/5
14-10-2018
Verified Purchase
LG Building & Design Superb service, great prices and products. Have used BBK a number of times; their product knowledge is great and they have helped me select the correct products needed for the solid surface worktops. Will definitely buy again for future projects
Administrator:
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review, we appreciate all the feedback. We look forward to working with you again, please share some photos with us. Have an awesome day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
11-10-2018
http://lgbd.co.uk


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 91 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Vicky Coles,
Vicky Coles
We are so pleased with our Apollo Slabtech Ice White worktops, Premo (fitter) and his team worked s ...
16-03-2019
Review By Mark,
Mark
Great product, friendly helpful staff. Thank you
12-03-2019
Review By Julian Sunley,
Julian Sunley
An excellent company to deal with and very happy with my new maia worktops. Great communication as w ...
25-02-2019
Review By Pauline H,
Pauline H
Minerva worktops purchased online. Extremely happy with both product and levels of communication fro ...
23-02-2019
Review By Mark Stanton,
Mark Stanton
I just wanted to say a massive thank you, for sorting everything out. We are so pleased with our Apo ...
04-02-2019

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software