BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
44 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Jodie Childs Very good customer service was kept updated regarding order update and delivery!helpful delivery driver
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Childs, Thank you or your valued review. I will make sure the driver receives a copy of your message. Kind regards, Kristen and BBK-Direct Staff
Posted by , Ebbw Vale (5/5
19-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Megan Bowes Found the customer service very good and communication regarding delivery and times excellent. I was not able to be at home when the delivery was due but my mother said that it was really nice to have a friendly and polite delivery driver. He even carried it into the house for her. Very pleased with the worktop and also arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone in the future. Many thanks to all!!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Bowes, Thank you for your valued feedback. I will pass on your message to the delivery driver as well. Please share some images with us when installed. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Amesbury (5/5
15-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Phil Friendly staff along with being helpful. Great product looking forward to seeing it when all the work is completed.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Middlekoop, Thank you for your kind review. The Zenith worktops are fairly new to our range of worktops and we agree it really is a great product. Please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Mansfield (5/5
07-07-2017
Richardson Ordered Mistral Worktops on Monday and received delivery the following Thursday. I made a mistake on the order by putting the wrong delivery address...I rang the office and they sorted my mistake over the phone.....Fantastic Customer service!!! I wish more suppliers were like BBK.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Richardson, I am pleased to receive your review regarding our services. Customer support is very important to us. Thank you! Please share some images with when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bishops Stortford, Herts (5/5
22-06-2017
Craftsmanship
Verified Purchase
sylvia I ordered a prima product great service real humans to speak to fast turnaround a pleasure to do business not like so many others these days who have forgotten what service is - would recommend
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Rushbrooke, We know how important it is to make a personal connection instead of an mechanical response. therefore we are so pleased to receive your review as customer service is most important to our company. Thank you. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
11-06-2017
Sarah Cruse Ordered Zenith Caldeira worktops. Delivered quickly and they look fantastic. I'm not sure the fitters enjoyed cutting them though!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Cruse, Thank you for your valued feedback. Yes the Zenith worktops can be hard to work with during installation due to the absolute durability of the product. The added effort that your builder had to endure will be well worth it in the long run. Zenith is like no other laminate surface; an exceptional worktop that will last you many years to come. We would love to see some photos of your new kitchen, please share some with us. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Christchurch (5/5
07-06-2017
Verified Purchase
David Kingston Hi Debbie & Kristen. Just a note to let you know that I have installed the Maia worktops and they look fantastic! All the worktops were delivered in good condition and I am very happy with the result. Once again, thanks to you both for all your help. Best regards, David
Posted by , Reading (5/5
02-06-2017
Cameron  Brettell Fast, friendly and reliable service
Posted by , Haslemere (5/5
23-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Alan A pleasure doing business with this company fast reliable service good prices as well
Administrator:
Dear Mr Longster, Thank you for your review. I trust the Axiom laminate worktops will be a perfect fit. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Saltburn by the Sea (5/5
19-05-2017
Mary Really pleased with the customer help I received. Workshops arrived as arranged and altogether it was an excellent service. Would definitely use BBK again. Many thanks.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Greaves, Thank you for your valued feedback. I trust that the Maia worktops will be a beautiful addition to your kitchen. Please share some images with us when finished. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Stamford (5/5
17-05-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 44 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Jodie Childs,
Jodie Childs
Very good customer service was kept updated regarding order update and delivery!helpful delivery dri ...
19-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Megan Bowes,
Megan Bowes
Found the customer service very good and communication regarding delivery and times excellent. I was ...
15-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Phil,
Phil
Friendly staff along with being helpful. Great product looking forward to seeing it when all the wor ...
07-07-2017
Review By Richardson,
Richardson
Ordered Mistral Worktops on Monday and received delivery the following Thursday. I made a mistake on ...
22-06-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By sylvia,
sylvia
I ordered a prima product great service real humans to speak to fast turnaround a pleasure to do bus ...
11-06-2017

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software