BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
104 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Mariya Maclachlan Hi, We would like to say huge thank you to you personally for your incredible effort and help to achieve our dream kitchen.We were very impressed with your efficiency, communication, understanding and attention to detail, in particular the extra effort to ensure that everything ran like clockwork to achieve our needs to get the work done by our date requested. Also we were very pleased with Olly and his son and the work they did. Olly was very attentive, patient and listened to our needs and concerns and did the job to a high standard. We have dealt with a lot of companies and unfortunately its nor common for service and quality to be as high standard as yours. We couldn’t ask for anything more, everything was just perfect. My husband has already passed your contact details onto his work colleagues who are in the market to refurbish their kitchens, We wish you and your company well for the future.
Posted by , Romsey (5/5
19-08-2019
Jacqueline Llewelyn Good customer service . Very helpful .Thank you Nita.
Posted by (4/5
16-08-2019
Steve Kiss Hi Debbie, I’ve been meaning to send you this to thank you for the Minerva fitter recommendations for a couple of weeks. Not sure if the number for Olly was correct. It was unobtainable when I tried to call it. However I did contact Pawel and he came and fitted my worktops. I also wanted to send you some feedback for Pawel. He was punctual, polite and very professional. He did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the end result. I would have no hesitation using him again. Many thanks. Steve
Posted by , Stevenage (5/5
19-07-2019
Jackie Mahoney Can only agree with previous comments - really great service!
Posted by , Sutton (5/5
03-07-2019
Mrs http://20 Sackville Road
Gaynor Mulcahy Great service, good communication, prompt delivery, our Minerva worktop is lovely. We would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted by (5/5
28-06-2019
David Excellebt service from Debbie at BBk. Ordered our Mistral Kitchen Worktops at a huge reduction in price compared to local dealer, and arrived as stated in 3 days.
Posted by , Glasgow (5/5
25-06-2019
Cecile Burgess I just wanted to follow up on the fitting of the worktop.Pawel did an excellent job! I am extremely pleased with the result and the Minerva Carrara White looks fantastic. Very professional team from start to finish, excellent templating and fitting service.Thank you for all your assistance with this. Cécile
Posted by , London (5/5
18-06-2019
andrew bradley Excellent Worktops and Fast Delivery.
Posted by , bristol (5/5
04-06-2019
http://43 parsonage road, long ashton,
Alan Excellent Mistral solid surface product ,all fitted to a tee. Only problem was on delivery just the wife was here and trying to lift a composite worktop was nearly impossible. You MUST send more than one operative with these deliveries.
Posted by , Kings lynn (4/5
01-06-2019
Mr http://119Benns Lane Terrington St Clement
Paul Very happy with our Minerva copper fleck work tops. Delivery was excellent - the guys had a bit of a problem getting the items in the house but they managed with good grace.
Posted by (5/5
30-05-2019


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 104 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Mariya Maclachlan,
Mariya Maclachlan
Hi, We would like to say huge thank you to you personally for your incredible effort and help to ...
19-08-2019
Review By Jacqueline Llewelyn,
Jacqueline Llewelyn
Good customer service . Very helpful .Thank you Nita.
16-08-2019
Review By Steve Kiss,
Steve Kiss
Hi Debbie, I’ve been meaning to send you this to thank you for the Minerva fitter recommendati ...
19-07-2019
Review By Jackie Mahoney,
Jackie Mahoney
Can only agree with previous comments - really great service!
http://20 Sackville Road 03-07-2019
Review By Gaynor Mulcahy,
Gaynor Mulcahy
Great service, good communication, prompt delivery, our Minerva worktop is lovely. We would definite ...
28-06-2019

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software