BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
52 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Kevin Norris Just wanted to say thank you to Kristen and Debbie for their help with my recent worktop order. Professional from start to finish with a small change responded to quickly. Delivery exactly when promised. Really excellent service. Thank you .
Administrator:
Dear Mr Norris, Thank you for your valued feedback. It is great feeling to receive such a review on a Monday, we appreciate you taking the time to write back. Please send us some pictures of the Encore worktops when installed. Have a great day further! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Epping (5/5
11-09-2017
Martin Brown Using BBK Direct to order Minerva worktop was a very positive experience. Firstly they were about 20% cheaper than the major high street retailer who sells them. And their customer service was simply brilliant (a big thank you to Debbie on their team). I needed an extra worktop at short notice to match some I already had, and BBK went out of their way liaising with the distributor to ensure my worktop arrived before my builders finished the job, and gave good advice about sending an offcut of my original to the manufacturer to ensure the best colour match. All in all BBK Direct exceeded all my expectations. I would definitely recommend!!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Brown, We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we are all so pleased to receive your valued review. Thank you, we appreciate the fact that you took the time to write an review online. Please share some pictures with us, we would love to see the final Minerva products in your kitchen. Kind regards, Kristen (MD and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , North London (5/5
01-09-2017
Nisha I am very happy with my new Minerva worktops, they have exceeded my expectations. Kristen and the BBK team were extremely helpful and easy to reach on the phone. I would recommend this company and product without hesitation.
Administrator:
Dear Nisha, Thank you for your valued review. We appreciate the feedback. Minerva really is an exceptional product, we would love to see some installed pictures. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
29-08-2017
Andy Trotter Staff at BBK made ordering Minerva worktop easy, and kept me informed of change to delivery date. Product not fitted yet, but looks great. Only comment is that Minerva is very heavy and, if you're DIYing, will need two pairs of hands.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Trotter, Thank you for your valued feedback. Please share some pictures with us when the Minerva is installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Basingstoke (3/5
22-08-2017
Steve M After being let down on delivery, 5 weeks late, by another company I called BBK. Even though their site said out of stock they located my worktop and had it delivered to site 3 days after order. Great customer service, they really went the extra mile, highly recommended.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Macey, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am so glad that we managed to deliver the Zenith Magma worktops to you this past Saturday. Please share some pictures with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Tamworth (5/5
14-08-2017
Janet Barford Samples arrived promptly, communication about order very good. We had roadworks that made access impossible (Severn Trent Water) we had to take our smaller vehicle to pick the worktops up from lorry but driver was excellent and came up to the house to unload and deliver!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Barford, Thank you for your valued review. We will make sure the driver receives a copy. We would love to see the Axiom worktops installed, please share some photos with us. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Derby (5/5
11-08-2017
Verified Purchase
N. Anderson The samples I ordered came very quickly and delivery of worktop was extremely fast. Website was easy to use. Would definitely recommend.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Anderson, It is so great to receive your review, thank you! Please share some pictures with us when the Prima worktops are installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Northampton (5/5
05-08-2017
Prieto Excellent service very well done by all involved item arrived in good condition.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Prieto, We are so pleased to receive your online review, thank you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Kristen & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Eastbourne (5/5
02-08-2017
Jodie Childs Very good customer service was kept updated regarding order update and delivery!helpful delivery driver
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Childs, Thank you or your valued review. I will make sure the driver receives a copy of your message. Kind regards, Kristen and BBK-Direct Staff
Posted by , Ebbw Vale (5/5
19-07-2017
Verified Purchase
Megan Bowes Found the customer service very good and communication regarding delivery and times excellent. I was not able to be at home when the delivery was due but my mother said that it was really nice to have a friendly and polite delivery driver. He even carried it into the house for her. Very pleased with the worktop and also arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone in the future. Many thanks to all!!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Bowes, Thank you for your valued feedback. I will pass on your message to the delivery driver as well. Please share some images with us when installed. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Amesbury (5/5
15-07-2017
Verified Purchase


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 52 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Kevin Norris,
Kevin Norris
Just wanted to say thank you to Kristen and Debbie for their help with my recent worktop order. Prof ...
11-09-2017
Review By Martin Brown,
Martin Brown
Using BBK Direct to order Minerva worktop was a very positive experience. Firstly they were about 20 ...
01-09-2017
Review By Nisha,
Nisha
I am very happy with my new Minerva worktops, they have exceeded my expectations. Kristen and the BB ...
29-08-2017
Review By Andy Trotter,
Andy Trotter
Staff at BBK made ordering Minerva worktop easy, and kept me informed of change to delivery date. Pr ...
22-08-2017
Review By Steve M,
Steve M
After being let down on delivery, 5 weeks late, by another company I called BBK. Even though their s ...
14-08-2017

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software