BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
72 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Paul Dawson The worktops all arrived at 11.30, met the driver ok all taken and installed and looks great. Thank you for your help and professionalism.
Posted by , Dalmally (5/5
20-02-2018
Tom Poole I found this company very helpful and professional. From my initial enquiry through to the delivery every was carried out well. Well done.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Poole, We are so pleased to receive your online review, thank you! Please share some images with us after installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Chelmsford (5/5
31-01-2018
EMILIYA BOYADZHIEVA Thanks for fast delivery and brilliant customers service.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Boyadzhieva, Thank you for your valued feedback. We hope you enjoy the Zenith Caldeira worktops in your new kitchen. Please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , NEW MILTON (5/5
24-01-2018
julie excellent customer service from Kristen and prompt delivery.Worktop and upstands very good quality.Wiil certainly use BBk again.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Baseggio, Thank you for your online review. We are so pleased that the Zenith worktops and upstands have exceeded your expectation. Please share some pictures with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , South Croydon (5/5
18-12-2017
Garry Turnbull What a pleasure to deal a company that offers such excellent customer service. The goods were great price/quality. Will use BBK without hesitation for similar future projects.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Turnbull, What an excellent pat on the back for my colleague Debbie that dealt with your order from start to finish, thank you for taking the time to post your review online. We look forward to meeting your future needs with the same level of customer service. We look forward to hearing from you again. Happy Holidays! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
15-12-2017
Robelle Property
Verified Purchase
Maxine Fabulous service, delivery on time and love the worktop and upstands!!! I ordered Axiom Matt White and it looks so much more expensive than it cost! I've coupled with graphite grey kitchen units and so happy with result!! Thank you BBK, would definitely recommend!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Walker, Thank you for your valued feedback and online review. Your colour selection sounds fantastic, please share some images with us! Have a wonderful festive season and enjoy your new kitchen. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Leighton Buzzard (5/5
14-12-2017
Penny Kempshall What a pleasure to deal with! Kristen and all staff members couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery of breakfast bar arrived on time.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Kempshall, Thank you for your online review. Your feedback is so much appreciated and we would love to see the breakfast bar installed. Please share some images with us. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dover (5/5
09-12-2017
Rebecca flute I did a lot of research when buying my quartz and BBK were the cheapest and in my experience the most professional. Their sales team were always so helpful and couldn't have helped more. They communicated with me brilliantly along the way and the finished product was beautiful. We are incredibly happy. Thank you to Kristen for all of her wonderful help and advice.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Flute, Thank you for your valued online review. We would all love to see the Apollo Quartz Lyskam White installed, please share some images with us. Hope you have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
02-12-2017
Lee Z Excellent service
Administrator:
Dear Mr Zipman, Thank you for your valued online review. We hope you enjoy your newly purchased Zenith worktops, please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
01-12-2017
Mark Goodwin Great quality worktops at a good price, and delivered quickly.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Goodwin, We appreciate your online review, thank you so much. Please share some images with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Rowley Regis (5/5
29-11-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 72 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Paul Dawson,
Paul Dawson
The worktops all arrived at 11.30, met the driver ok all taken and installed and looks great. Thank ...
20-02-2018
Review By Tom Poole,
Tom Poole
I found this company very helpful and professional. From my initial enquiry through to the delivery ...
31-01-2018
Review By EMILIYA BOYADZHIEVA,
EMILIYA BOYADZHIEVA
Thanks for fast delivery and brilliant customers service.
24-01-2018
Review By julie,
julie
excellent customer service from Kristen and prompt delivery.Worktop and upstands very good quality.W ...
18-12-2017
Review By Garry Turnbull,
Garry Turnbull
What a pleasure to deal a company that offers such excellent customer service. The goods were great ...
15-12-2017
Verified Purchase

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software