BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
149 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Preston Clarke Very helpful and delivered exactly when scheduled. Also great service for support on installation and other items.
Posted by , Great Yarmouth (5/5
19-10-2020
http://4 Whinchat Way, Bradwell
Sandra Welsh Great service and prices. Highly recommend. Was a delay in getting my order due to courier but was kept up-to-date throughout the process. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted by , Prestwick (5/5
16-10-2020
Company Name...
Ajmal Worktop was delivered on time. Cheap price for same worktop compare to other shop. Kylie was very polite and deal with my query promptly. Driver was very helpful. Definitely recommend this shop.
Posted by , Walthamstow (5/5
05-10-2020
C Rigby Great product great service
Posted by (5/5
02-10-2020
Stanley Crouch Worktop good quality and the service was very good
Posted by , Bognor Regis (5/5
25-09-2020
Maria Cheng Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my queries. The goods arrived on schedule, however, the delivery man would not bring them up to my 3rd floor flat, that’s something to consider when ordering.
Posted by , London (5/5
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Merlin First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production. Saved me a lot of stress and cost. Worktop arrived within days of order and delivery driver charming. Well done.
Posted by , SANDHURST (5/5
21-09-2020
gtx maintenance http://27 LOWRY CLOSE
Peter Davey Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very helpful driver who went out of his way to deliver i would use BBK again many thanks Peter Davey
Posted by , Deeping St James (5/5
18-09-2020
http://51a Broadgate Lane
Libby D Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was faultless. Thanks!
Posted by (5/5
17-09-2020
Michael Corian Work top is perfect thanks. Much appreciated.Stay safe ????Regards Michael
Posted by , Preston (5/5
27-08-2020


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 149 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Preston Clarke,
Preston Clarke
Very helpful and delivered exactly when scheduled. Also great service for support on installation an ...
http://4 Whinchat Way, Bradwell 19-10-2020
Review By Sandra Welsh,
Sandra Welsh
Great service and prices. Highly recommend. Was a delay in getting my order due to courier but was k ...
16-10-2020
Review By Ajmal,
Ajmal
Worktop was delivered on time. Cheap price for same worktop compare to other shop. Kylie was very po ...
05-10-2020
Review By C Rigby,
C Rigby
Great product great service
02-10-2020
Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software