BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
196 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Alexander Selvey Unfortunately our installers are running behind their plan - not so BBK and their suppliers Sheridan. Delivered on time, very helpful and efficient delivery guys
Posted by , Stirling (5/5
20-07-2021
Becky havent fitted the worktop yet so cannot comment on that side of things, but Kristen was great with her customer service, and the delivery driver was lovely, she called a few times on the day to give timings etc.
Posted by (4/5
20-07-2021
Lara Amazing customer service, definitely a personal touch. Product was as described. Very happy
Posted by , London (5/5
29-06-2021
http://Flat 1
Sarah Harris Very poor service regarding delivery. Changed delivery date at short notice, also unable to give a time slot though it's only curbside delivery (which costs £42 with no choice of date) so need to have 2 able bodied people present to accept and take inside. Delivery driver Greg was very kind and helpful but worktops arrived damaged, unsurprisingly as they were only wrapped in one layer of very thin plastic (like cling film) which had torn and ripped open in many places.
Administrator:
Dear Ms Harris, Thank you for your online review. We've taken a look at the circumstances surrounding the delivery of your order and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. New Covid regulations have forced us to change and adapt certain delivery protocols, such as requiring clients to have persons onsite to assist. Currently we feel it is important to adhere to the recommended Health and Safety guidelines, to reduce the risk of exposure for all drivers without compromising too much on delivery schedules. Based on previous communication with your sales representative at BBK; we did offer replacement of the damaged items. We understand that it may not always be possible to wait for replacement items; unfortunately transit damage could not have been foreseen. The worktops are delivered direct from the manufacturers depot; and we have reported the poor packaging to them - thank you for bringing this to our attention. All the best, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Weymouth (1/5
11-06-2021
http://5B Great Western Terrace
Stephen Ely Very good price on the Minerva worktop we bought, Website was saying lead times of 8-10 weeks but delivered in only 4 weeks. Great service and quality product. Will be using them again.
Posted by (5/5
04-06-2021
Raymond Patterson Excellent service brilliant driver on delivery
Posted by (5/5
04-06-2021
Verified Purchase
STAVROS STAVROPOULOS Very good service and product delivered on time and kept informed as to when product will arrive.
Posted by , Barnet,London (5/5
03-06-2021
http://101 Lancaster Avenue
Bill Armstead Great service great delivery service would recommend this seller thanks
Posted by (5/5
02-06-2021
Michael Lewis Good and prompt service (as expected)
Posted by , Crieff (5/5
20-05-2021
Darren John Hamer Great service, delivered within a couple of days from order really helpful customer service when I got my original order wrong.
Posted by , Leeds (5/5
14-05-2021
Consultdjhlimited http://The Poplars, Woodlands Drive
Verified Purchase


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 196 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Alexander Selvey,
Alexander Selvey
Unfortunately our installers are running behind their plan - not so BBK and their suppliers Sheridan ...
20-07-2021
Review By Becky,
Becky
havent fitted the worktop yet so cannot comment on that side of things, but Kristen was great with h ...
20-07-2021
Review By Lara,
Lara
Amazing customer service, definitely a personal touch. Product was as described. Very happy
http://Flat 1 29-06-2021
Review By Sarah Harris,
Sarah Harris
Very poor service regarding delivery. Changed delivery date at short notice, also unable to give a t ...
http://5B Great Western Terrace 11-06-2021
Review By Stephen Ely,
Stephen Ely
Very good price on the Minerva worktop we bought, Website was saying lead times of 8-10 weeks but de ...
04-06-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software