BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
37 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Cameron  Brettell Fast, friendly and reliable service
Posted by , Haslemere (5/5
23-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Alan A pleasure doing business with this company fast reliable service good prices as well
Administrator:
Dear Mr Longster, Thank you for your review. I trust the Axiom laminate worktops will be a perfect fit. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Saltburn by the Sea (5/5
19-05-2017
Mary Really pleased with the customer help I received. Workshops arrived as arranged and altogether it was an excellent service. Would definitely use BBK again. Many thanks.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Greaves, Thank you for your valued feedback. I trust that the Maia worktops will be a beautiful addition to your kitchen. Please share some images with us when finished. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Stamford (5/5
17-05-2017
Layla Kelly Hi Kristen, I sent you some photos, hope you like them, we managed to get the breakfast bar, up stands and windowsills out of the 4 lengths and have enough left for placemats and coasters. Our builder loved the Zenith worktop and although he said it was difficult to work with he said it was very solid and would last us for ever. We are so pleased with it and love our new kitchen. Thanks for all the help
Posted by , Newport (5/5
17-05-2017
Nadia BBK were so helpful and patient and I would highly recommend them to anyone that wanted a corian worktop!
Administrator:
Dear Nadia, Thank you so much for your review. Please share some pictures with us when your kitchen is finished. We would love to see how the Corian Deep Bedrock worktops turned out. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
02-05-2017
Jackie Stewart Just wanted to say thank you very much for organising delivery of our worktop for first drop this morning. The van was here at 7.30 which was great for us. We have unpacked the 1.5 m length and it's good. We can't check the 3m length now until we get back from hols and get the kitchen fitter in as it's too heavy to manage on our own! But just wanted to say thanks for great customer service.
Posted by , Lancaster (5/5
18-04-2017
Ruth Goodman We have had really good service from BBK- I would really recommend them- good communication from beginning to end.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Goodman, We are so pleased to receive a review that specifically refers to our level of customer service, as this is very important to all involved. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Wimborne (5/5
06-04-2017
M&R GOODMAN LTD http://hollymoors, Holtwood
Craig Nicol I've been very pleased with the end to end service. I don't think it could be improved. So thank you.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Nicol, Thank you for sharing the beautiful kitchen pictures with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Shetland (5/5
03-04-2017
Dave Lovell Excellent pre-sales support, prompt delivery, great range of products, I chose RED! Fabricated my own peninsular and connected worktop. Two full 3 metre worktops over cream units in addition, together with grey walls to give the best possible 'wow' effect. Good quality worktop finish and dense core.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Lovell, Thank you for your fabulous review. Your cover image is stunning, I am so pleased to see a bold choice put to good use, a definite Wow effect. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) & BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , ROMSEY (5/5
31-03-2017
http://37 Horseshoe Drive
Emeric Hughes Supply only for a wall mounted breakfast bar.Unbeatable price for the fabrication and delivery. Great correspondence. I will continue to use BBK for all my worktop needs in the future.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Hughes, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are so happy to hear from you and we look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Southampton (5/5
21-03-2017
Land/property sevices http://8 pine drive east


Specials

  • Corian Canyon
    Corian Canyon

    Corian Canyon Colour Price displayed is per m²

    £0.00 -40% £0.00

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 37 ) RSS Feed
(5,0/5)

Review By Cameron Brettell,
Cameron  Brettell
Fast, friendly and reliable service
23-05-2017
Verified Purchase
Review By Alan,
Alan
A pleasure doing business with this company fast reliable service good prices as well
19-05-2017
Review By Mary,
Mary
Really pleased with the customer help I received. Workshops arrived as arranged and altogether it wa ...
17-05-2017
Review By Layla Kelly,
Layla Kelly
Hi Kristen, I sent you some photos, hope you like them, we managed to get the breakfast bar, up stan ...
17-05-2017
Review By Nadia,
Nadia
BBK were so helpful and patient and I would highly recommend them to anyone that wanted a corian wor ...
02-05-2017

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software