BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
202 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Kevin Carson Great product and delivery was excellent.
Posted by , Kettering (5/5
10-10-2021
K Carson carpentry
Verified Purchase
C Topp Very helpful and came quick, no damages, recommended. Made two orders for last minute deliveries with my kitchen supplier let me down and quoted 14-28 days to resolve.
Posted by , Swindon (5/5
20-09-2021
Daisy Thank you, very happy with the Wilsonart product and the service.
Posted by , London (5/5
16-09-2021
susan dissington so very very helpful would recommend this company to all the service was excellent and the product outstanding
Posted by , Greater Manchester (5/5
19-08-2021
Maureen Thain Very very satisfied with the Vista Acrylic splashback product. Completes my kitchen. Sales and delivery service were excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend BBK Direct. Thank you
Posted by , Buckie (5/5
12-08-2021
Pankaj One of the most helpful people work here.. hats off to the whole team ... many thanks for the care and support shown during the ordering and delivery process
Posted by , Romford (5/5
28-07-2021
Alexander Selvey Unfortunately our installers are running behind their plan - not so BBK and their suppliers Sheridan. Delivered on time, very helpful and efficient delivery guys
Posted by , Stirling (5/5
20-07-2021
Becky havent fitted the worktop yet so cannot comment on that side of things, but Kristen was great with her customer service, and the delivery driver was lovely, she called a few times on the day to give timings etc.
Posted by (4/5
20-07-2021
Lara Amazing customer service, definitely a personal touch. Product was as described. Very happy
Posted by , London (5/5
29-06-2021
http://Flat 1
Sarah Harris Very poor service regarding delivery. Changed delivery date at short notice, also unable to give a time slot though it's only curbside delivery (which costs £42 with no choice of date) so need to have 2 able bodied people present to accept and take inside. Delivery driver Greg was very kind and helpful but worktops arrived damaged, unsurprisingly as they were only wrapped in one layer of very thin plastic (like cling film) which had torn and ripped open in many places.
Administrator:
Dear Ms Harris, Thank you for your online review. We've taken a look at the circumstances surrounding the delivery of your order and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. New Covid regulations have forced us to change and adapt certain delivery protocols, such as requiring clients to have persons onsite to assist. Currently we feel it is important to adhere to the recommended Health and Safety guidelines, to reduce the risk of exposure for all drivers without compromising too much on delivery schedules. Based on previous communication with your sales representative at BBK; we did offer replacement of the damaged items. We understand that it may not always be possible to wait for replacement items; unfortunately transit damage could not have been foreseen. The worktops are delivered direct from the manufacturers depot; and we have reported the poor packaging to them - thank you for bringing this to our attention. All the best, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Weymouth (1/5
11-06-2021
http://5B Great Western Terrace


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 202 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Kevin Carson,
Kevin Carson
Great product and delivery was excellent.
10-10-2021
Verified Purchase
Review By C Topp,
C Topp
Very helpful and came quick, no damages, recommended. Made two orders for last minute deliveries wit ...
20-09-2021
Review By Daisy,
Daisy
Thank you, very happy with the Wilsonart product and the service.
16-09-2021
Review By susan dissington,
susan dissington
so very very helpful would recommend this company to all the service was excellent and the product o ...
19-08-2021
Review By Maureen Thain,
Maureen Thain
Very very satisfied with the Vista Acrylic splashback product. Completes my kitchen. Sales and deli ...
12-08-2021

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software