BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
166 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Branwen Bingle Have been impressed from start to finish: customer service was exemplary and product arrived in a timely manner and as described. Highly recommended!
Posted by , Pershore (5/5
10-11-2020
Diane Perrett Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish! Lina in the office has answered any query thrown at her and has coordinated the delivery etc so efficiently. Nothing was too much effort.Saved so much money using these guys rather than buying via a well known high street store. Delivery drivers prompt , kept in touch and really helpful when unloading etc . Would I use them again? Yes absolutely.
Posted by , ANDOVER (5/5
09-11-2020
Private Home
Dave G Great selection of worktops and excellent information to make an informed choice. Problems with delay in delivery, but they had Covid and lock-downs to contend with and Kylie kept me well informed including revised delivery date and time. Good company and good service.
Posted by , Shaftesbury (5/5
06-11-2020
Robert Gooderham Apollo Magna worktop great product joins are practically invisible; the best thing is you can joint them yourself, unlike stone, at a fraction of the cost; once in feels; looks like stone. Nice quick delivery 2 guys carried them in; you will need 2 people for 3m tops
Posted by , New Romney (5/5
05-11-2020
Robert Gooderham General builder http://Ther Paddock
Verified Purchase
Henry wark Very good service and delivery was very fast very good company to use
Posted by , Heathfield (5/5
04-11-2020
Paul Burrows Excellent service throughout, worktop arrived on time and is exactly what I wanted.
Posted by , Salford (5/5
22-10-2020
Charlotte Britton-Stevens Easy to order, clear communication, arrived quickly and the delivery guy was so friendly and nice. Thanks, great product too.
Posted by , Southampton (5/5
21-10-2020
Preston Clarke Very helpful and delivered exactly when scheduled. Also great service for support on installation and other items.
Posted by , Great Yarmouth (5/5
19-10-2020
http://4 Whinchat Way, Bradwell
Sandra Welsh Great service and prices. Highly recommend. Was a delay in getting my order due to courier but was kept up-to-date throughout the process. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted by , Prestwick (5/5
16-10-2020
Company Name...
Ajmal Worktop was delivered on time. Cheap price for same worktop compare to other shop. Kylie was very polite and deal with my query promptly. Driver was very helpful. Definitely recommend this shop.
Posted by , Walthamstow (5/5
05-10-2020


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 166 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By C Reed,
C Reed
Professional, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.
19-12-2020
Review By G Warne,
G Warne
Excellent service. Kept informed throughout transaction of Bathroom Worktop.
18-12-2020
Review By Alicia Stevenson,
Alicia Stevenson
Absolutely fabulous Miverva Ice Crystal worktops and upstands. Beautiful quality. Fantastic service ...
http://1 Orchard Place 15-12-2020
Review By Mark Headington,
Mark Headington
Ordered Apollo Quartz worktop, excellent product and excellent service from Lina at BBK. She put up ...
15-12-2020
Review By Garry Olney,
Garry Olney
Excellent service from start to finish. Lina was very efficient and friendly.
http://Hazelmere House 14-12-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software