BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
134 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Andy E Difficult times but great communications from Lina in terms of the order progress. Excellent delivery service and product exactly as anticipated. Thanks
Posted by (5/5
25-06-2020
Tracy I ordered the Minerva worktop during lock down and the service I received was amazing from order to delivery. I would recommend this company and have already placed a second order.
Posted by , Bury St. Edmunds (5/5
20-06-2020
http://5 New Road
Janet Gilbert Very pleased with your courteous, efficient and prompt service. Also thank you to your delivery men - excellent!
Posted by , ASHFORD (5/5
25-05-2020
Mrs http://Richard Gilbert Plumbing & Heating Cuckolds Coombe Farm
Philip Rowland-Smith We are very grateful for the services of BBK under very difficult circumstances they kept us advised and delivered on time. The two gentlemen who delivered the worktops were very helpful and professional
Posted by , Crowborough (5/5
31-03-2020
Steve Lowry Very very happy with my purchase of Minerva worktops via bbk . Tops are stunning ! Service was great as well !!
Posted by (5/5
09-03-2020
Steph Great service, lovely worktop. Thank you !
Posted by (5/5
04-03-2020
Phil Dargan Excellent service from the word go! Sales staff efficient and helpful. We had to discuss delivery as my wife and I were not able to assist with product delivery up our steep drive. This proved to be no problem and; all was sorted. The two guys who came on the day were excellent and worked really hard to get these heavy work tops up our drive and into our garage. Would certainly recommend and use again!
Posted by , KINGSBRIDGE (5/5
27-02-2020
Suzanne Johnston Thank you so much for all your help. The worktops have now been delivered and I should like to express my gratitude to the delivery man who was extremely helpful, kind, patient and efficient. With great appreciation and all best wishes
Posted by , London (5/5
24-02-2020
Karen Hibberd Fantastic quality product and very good value but not so good delivery.1st attempt wrong product sent, 2nd attempt delivery turned up at 7.50am 2 days later with no warning he was going to be so early, especially when told I couldn’t ring till 8.30 to find out what time it would be arriving. Very inconvenient as no one available to help the single driver offload and then reload the old delivery , also had to rebook my fitter to come back another day at extra cost to me. Not a great experience but would use again for great quality product
Administrator:
Dear Ms Hibberd, Thank you for your online review. Although we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the Mistral products, I am sorry to hear that your delivery experiencing wasn't up to scratch. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We know how important communication can be, so please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the delivery situation may have caused you. Please feel free to contact us again should you have any further queries. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridge (3/5
15-02-2020
Peter Thorne Very courteous, very helpful, very good service
Posted by (5/5
07-02-2020


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 134 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Hugh Duffy,
Hugh Duffy
Great service, Kristen very helpful. Only problem was that the accounts dept took a very small amoun ...
04-08-2020
Review By Patricia Tassell,
Patricia Tassell
Very happy with the service I received from BBK. Great communication and a great recommendation of P ...
31-07-2020
Review By Jhuliana,
Jhuliana
Very happy with customer service, we ordered during lockdown and worktop and splash back was deliver ...
29-07-2020
Review By Bridget Morris,
Bridget Morris
A perfect purchase, great communication through out. Help staff and fast delivery . HIghly recommen ...
25-07-2020
Review By JEAN MICHEL BRUN,
JEAN MICHEL BRUN
Very Good contact with Kristen and Quick delivery, Good Price and very Nice product. Thanks JM Brun ...
http://archi reno design.com 15-07-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software