BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
220 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Monica Sutherland Excellent service from the sales to delivery! And good prices too.
Posted by , Bishops Stortford (5/5
05-02-2021
Paul Great price on Mistral worktops arrived in perfect condition and very quick delivery. Could not have been better.
Posted by , Staffordshire (5/5
30-01-2021
Peter Coates I experienced great service from you- the price was competitive, the delivery time was better than expected and the actual delivery on the day was faultless
Posted by , Harrogate (4/5
22-01-2021
Kerrie Great products, great customer service , very helpful and delivery was quick
Posted by , Gateshead (5/5
18-01-2021
http://10 Hedgefield cottages
C Reed Professional, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Winchester (5/5
19-12-2020
G Warne Excellent service. Kept informed throughout transaction of Bathroom Worktop.
Posted by , St. Austell (5/5
18-12-2020
Alicia Stevenson Absolutely fabulous Miverva Ice Crystal worktops and upstands. Beautiful quality. Fantastic service from ordering to receiving the order, so easy to get in touch with and was always responded to promptly, would highly recommend.
Posted by , Barnstaple (5/5
15-12-2020
http://1 Orchard Place
Mark Headington Ordered Apollo Quartz worktop, excellent product and excellent service from Lina at BBK. She put up with my emails asking many questions and requesting clarifications of details about the product and delivery. Always answered promptly and politely and perhaps more importantly, accurately. Product arrived on time and was delivered by a very helpful driver.
Posted by , Welshpool (5/5
15-12-2020
Garry Olney Excellent service from start to finish. Lina was very efficient and friendly.
Posted by , Essex (5/5
14-12-2020
http://Hazelmere House
Paul Bentley Superb service from initial call, very helpful (Lina) thru to delivery on time and final product quality. Just to note splashback 6mm 3m lengths are delivered by dedicated truck and directly offloaded to use or store flat, do be sure you have space if not using right away. Beautiful product. Very pleased.
Posted by , Gloucester (5/5
14-12-2020
http://51 Marham drive, Kingsway


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 220 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Mark,
Mark
We are an small established company in Kent, we have been using BBK since 2017, that alone should sa ...
http://www.lorman.co.uk 10-06-2022
Review By Paul,
Paul
Absolute bargain price. Great coms from suppliers. Worktops arrived quickly and in perfect condition
08-06-2022
Review By Anne McCaddon,
Anne McCaddon
Excellent service. Lina was so helpful and efficient , which was most appreciated especially as I ha ...
30-05-2022
Review By DAN,
DAN
Such a nice change to receive brilliant customer service. From help and communication with ordering ...
13-05-2022
Review By J,
J
Very pleased with the service and product from BBK Direct - emails before delivery to keep me up-to ...
03-05-2022

Latest News

  • Posted by Kristen Mein January 20, 2022

    Home / Site Delivery Price Increase Feb 2022

    With the circumstances surrounding the Brexit vote and implementation in recent years; as well as rising fuel prices, Covid pandemic and mandatory health and safety regulations relating to driving positions; we regret to announce a home delivery price increase from £42 to £60, effective as of 01 Feb 2022.

  • Posted by BBK Direct August 02, 2021

    Highest Quality Lowest Priced Laminate Worktop Yet - Wilsonart Best Sellers 2021

    With a rich history in innovative designs and client service that is of a spectacular level, Wilsonart has proven itself a true familiar and trusted household name, creating surfaces people love for more than 65 years.

  • Posted by BBK Direct July 05, 2021

    Kitchen and Home Design - A Form Of Art

    When you look up the definition of art, it states in the Oxford dictionary that “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such.

  • Posted by BBK Direct June 21, 2021

    Kitchen Islands - Extra Space, Appeal and Value

    The kitchen is not only the heart of a home, but in many cases also its ambassador, for its many capabilities to different styles are endless and with people spending more and more time at home, there are more reasons than one as to start counting the benefits and perks of an island unit.

  • Posted by BBK Direct May 02, 2019

    Kitchens of the Future: 8 Modern Kitchen Design Trends

    If your design style tends toward the modern, sleek, and contemporary, check out these modern kitchen design trends to launch your kitchen into the future.

  • Posted by BBK Direct February 28, 2019

    Common Mistakes in Kitchen Renovations You Can Totally Avoid

    Kitchen renovations are costly and timing consuming. If you don't want to end up on the list of kitchen fails, check out this post on common reno mistakes.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software