BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
145 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Rebecca flute I did a lot of research when buying my quartz and BBK were the cheapest and in my experience the most professional. Their sales team were always so helpful and couldn't have helped more. They communicated with me brilliantly along the way and the finished product was beautiful. We are incredibly happy. Thank you to Kristen for all of her wonderful help and advice.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Flute,Thank you for your valued online review. We would all love to see the Apollo Quartz Lyskam White installed, please share some images with us. Hope you have a wonderful day!Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
02-12-2017
Lee Z Excellent service
Administrator:
Dear Mr Zipman,Thank you for your valued online review. We hope you enjoy your newly purchased Zenith worktops, please share some images with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
01-12-2017
Mark Goodwin Great quality worktops at a good price, and delivered quickly.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Goodwin,We appreciate your online review, thank you so much. Please share some images with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Rowley Regis (5/5
29-11-2017
Jane Dear Kristen, I received my worktops yesterday and they are lovely. Thanks for your help with the quotes and for helping me to get what I wanted. You were a great help, much appreciated. I was having trouble finding any company to provide me with small worktops and you managed to get the exact ones I wanted at a reasonable price. Thanks
Posted by , Chorley (5/5
29-11-2017
Ashley Conway I ordered a number of items from BBK. For reasons beyond my control I had to change the order and delivery dates, and there were other problems at my end. Debbie and her team at BBK were fantastic at dealing with it all, with politeness and efficiency. I am really happy with all the products that I bought, and I could not recommend them highly enough.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Conway,Thank you for your valued online review. We would love to see the Zenith Caldeira worktops and Rangemaster sink used in combination, please share some images with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Pinner (5/5
19-11-2017
http://Fairmead, North Way
lorna mcculloch Absolutely fantastic service throughout - fast, efficient and extremely helpful. I called a couple of times with questions, and after I'd placed my order, I was kept constantly updated. The delivery was changed to a time that suited me, and even though I'd made a mistake with an order, the error was rectified very quickly and a new worktop sent out and the old one collected within a couple of days. I highly, highly recommend this company. Superb customer service.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs McCulloch,Thank you for your sterling online review. We strive to provide all our clients with excellent customer service and we are so pleased to receive your feedback. Please share some pictures with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Edinburgh (5/5
17-11-2017
Sandra Long Very professional and efficient company from ordering to delivery and we are delighted with the service we got and the product.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Long,We appreciate your valued feedback, thank you. Please share some images with us when installed, we would love to see what the end product looks like.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Weymouth (5/5
14-11-2017
http://15 Medway Drive Weymouth
nigel duffy excellent friendly service, goods arrived when they said they would. products were fine, and the cost was reasonable. would use them again if needed.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Duffy,We appreciate your valued feedback and will ensure Debbie as well as transport receive a copy of your review. Thank you!Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bromley (5/5
08-11-2017
Sonia Dee Delivered on the date requested. Not installed yet.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Dee,Thank you for your online review. We truly do appreciate your feedback. Please share some pictures with is when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bedford (5/5
08-11-2017
Patricia Knight A rare find today, professional, personal and extremely efficient service. Debbie you are a credit to BBK, thank you for all your help and information with regard to our worktop order.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Knight,Thank you for your valued feedback. It is so fantastic of you to write an online review even before your worktops have been delivered. We appreciate your great comments regarding staff and will aspire to provide you with the best possible customer service now and after the worktops have been delivered. Thank you.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dover (5/5
06-11-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 145 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020
Review By Maria Cheng,
Maria Cheng
Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my ...
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Merlin,
Merlin
First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production ...
http://27 LOWRY CLOSE 21-09-2020
Review By Peter Davey,
Peter Davey
Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very h ...
http://51a Broadgate Lane 18-09-2020
Review By Libby D,
Libby D
Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was ...
17-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software