BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
217 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Suzanne Johnston Thank you so much for all your help. The worktops have now been delivered and I should like to express my gratitude to the delivery man who was extremely helpful, kind, patient and efficient. With great appreciation and all best wishes
Posted by , London (5/5
24-02-2020
Karen Hibberd Fantastic quality product and very good value but not so good delivery.1st attempt wrong product sent, 2nd attempt delivery turned up at 7.50am 2 days later with no warning he was going to be so early, especially when told I couldn’t ring till 8.30 to find out what time it would be arriving. Very inconvenient as no one available to help the single driver offload and then reload the old delivery , also had to rebook my fitter to come back another day at extra cost to me. Not a great experience but would use again for great quality product
Administrator:
Dear Ms Hibberd, Thank you for your online review. Although we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the Mistral products, I am sorry to hear that your delivery experiencing wasn't up to scratch. We thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We know how important communication can be, so please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the delivery situation may have caused you. Please feel free to contact us again should you have any further queries. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridge (3/5
15-02-2020
Peter Thorne Very courteous, very helpful, very good service
Posted by (5/5
07-02-2020
Danielle Ford 2nd time ordering from this company, I needed the worktops a little earlier that normal delivery, spoke with them and they arranged delivery within 2 days fantastic service! Thankyou
Posted by (5/5
23-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Steve Gray I ordered a breakfast bar worktop and had to change the order a couple of days after ordering online. The people were fantastic, no problems at all and I received my order a few days later. Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Posted by (5/5
22-01-2020
Michael Jones Hi, We received the delivery and the fitter is coming next week to fit. Got to say that service has been great. The worktop delivered quickly and by a very polite and helpful driver. Thanks Mike
Posted by , Coleford (5/5
25-11-2019
Richard Clarke Pawel and Tomasz visited on Saturday to install the Mistral Aria worktops, and they’ve done a fantastic job, it looks stunning and we’re delighted. Thanks for all your help. You and your fitters have been great throughout the process and if there’s anyone we come across who want a new worktop, we’d recommend BBK without hesitation. Thanks again, and best regards. Richard
Posted by , Luton (5/5
04-11-2019
jenny MK What out standing service really helpful and excellent delivery as promised .Follwing let down By Wicks BBQ delivered quickly and efficiently the same product and saved me alot of money .Thank you .
Posted by (5/5
23-10-2019
Craig I couldn't be more impressed with BBK. Amazing customer service with clear e-mails and updates and a number answered really quickly when checking on delivery details. Fully recommend
Posted by , BATH (5/5
22-10-2019
http://6
Mrs. Granger Very happy with our new toilet. It arrived promptly & was well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Posted by (5/5
10-10-2019


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 217 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By DAN,
DAN
Such a nice change to receive brilliant customer service. From help and communication with ordering ...
13-05-2022
Review By J,
J
Very pleased with the service and product from BBK Direct - emails before delivery to keep me up-to ...
03-05-2022
Review By Ros,
Ros
Great service from BBK. Kept informed all the way by Lina who is amazing. Emails answered almost by ...
25-04-2022
Review By Sarah Whiteman,
Sarah Whiteman
Really pleased with the service and products from BBK. Yolanda and all the customer service team ar ...
26-03-2022
Review By Tracey bowdidge,
Tracey bowdidge
Great customer service. They were very helpful when I emailed them with a query. Delivery was quick, ...
02-03-2022

Latest News

  • Posted by Kristen Mein January 20, 2022

    Home / Site Delivery Price Increase Feb 2022

    With the circumstances surrounding the Brexit vote and implementation in recent years; as well as rising fuel prices, Covid pandemic and mandatory health and safety regulations relating to driving positions; we regret to announce a home delivery price increase from £42 to £60, effective as of 01 Feb 2022.

  • Posted by BBK Direct August 02, 2021

    Highest Quality Lowest Priced Laminate Worktop Yet - Wilsonart Best Sellers 2021

    With a rich history in innovative designs and client service that is of a spectacular level, Wilsonart has proven itself a true familiar and trusted household name, creating surfaces people love for more than 65 years.

  • Posted by BBK Direct July 05, 2021

    Kitchen and Home Design - A Form Of Art

    When you look up the definition of art, it states in the Oxford dictionary that “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such.

  • Posted by BBK Direct June 21, 2021

    Kitchen Islands - Extra Space, Appeal and Value

    The kitchen is not only the heart of a home, but in many cases also its ambassador, for its many capabilities to different styles are endless and with people spending more and more time at home, there are more reasons than one as to start counting the benefits and perks of an island unit.

  • Posted by BBK Direct May 02, 2019

    Kitchens of the Future: 8 Modern Kitchen Design Trends

    If your design style tends toward the modern, sleek, and contemporary, check out these modern kitchen design trends to launch your kitchen into the future.

  • Posted by BBK Direct February 28, 2019

    Common Mistakes in Kitchen Renovations You Can Totally Avoid

    Kitchen renovations are costly and timing consuming. If you don't want to end up on the list of kitchen fails, check out this post on common reno mistakes.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software