BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
220 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Mark Great product, friendly helpful staff. Thank you
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Madge, Thank you for your online review. We are pleased to hear that you like the Minerva worktop product. Please share some images of your kitchen when completed, we would love to see the end result. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
12-03-2019
Julian Sunley An excellent company to deal with and very happy with my new maia worktops. Great communication as well as price and friendly to speak to on the phone when I wanted to add an item on. Recommended
Administrator:
Good morning Mr Sunley, Thank you for your valued review. Maia Cristallo worktops have always been a favourite here at BBK. Have a great day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Tadley, Hampshire (5/5
25-02-2019
Pauline H Minerva worktops purchased online. Extremely happy with both product and levels of communication from point of order to receipt of goods and would recommend using BBK Direct
Administrator:
Good morning Mrs Holden, Thank you for your online feedback. Please share some photos with us when the Minerva Ice Crystal worktops have been installed. We will share your product feedback with the manufacturers as well, thank you. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Cambridgeshire (5/5
23-02-2019
Mark Stanton I just wanted to say a massive thank you, for sorting everything out. We are so pleased with our Apollo Quartz Lyskam White worktops. Was all so professional and well organised from start to finish. Would highly recommend you guys. Many thanks Mark
Posted by , Hampshire (5/5
04-02-2019
mark lorman Used this company on more than one occasion, top notch!
Administrator:
Dear Mr Lorman, Thank you for your online review! We are so pleased to see you back again. We wish you a wonderful festive season ahead. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Canterbury (5/5
19-12-2018
MLBS http://lorman.co.uk
Fletcher excellent service.delivery when stated.will recommend apollo to friends
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Fletcher, Thank you for your online review. So pleased to hear that you like the Apollo Slabtech Snowflake colour as much as we do! Please share some pictures when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , NORTHWICH (5/5
07-12-2018
Mr http://62 Green Avenue
lyna M I cannot fault the company, from the website where I was searching for the products, to the advice given by the staff before i purchased (very patient if i might add and KNOWLEDGEABLE ), the reasonable prices compared to others on the market, to the delivery company they use ( friendly and professional) , and finally the product itself and kit supplied is exaclty as described and well packaged. A++++++++ ALL THE WAY. Do not be afraid to ask questions
Administrator:
Dear Lyna, Thank you for your review. We will ensure that all the staff involved are provided a copy of your message, thank you! Apollo Magna Ice White is a very popular brand and colour, please share some pictures with us when installed. Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Bournemouth (5/5
13-11-2018
J Kardamash Excellent service, great, fast communication all the way. Delivery was swift and worktop is just perfect. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Kardamash, Thank you for your online review. We are so pleased to receive your feedback. Please share some images with us when the Apollo Magna worktop is installed. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Winchelsea (5/5
14-10-2018
Verified Purchase
LG Building & Design Superb service, great prices and products. Have used BBK a number of times; their product knowledge is great and they have helped me select the correct products needed for the solid surface worktops. Will definitely buy again for future projects
Administrator:
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review, we appreciate all the feedback. We look forward to working with you again, please share some photos with us. Have an awesome day! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
11-10-2018
http://lgbd.co.uk
Paul Murphy Excellent quick service delivered promptly as promised very knowledgeable thank you
Administrator:
Dear Mr Murphy, Thank you for your online review. Please share some images of the Omega Ruby Red Quartz worktops installed, we would love to see the end result. Have a great day further! Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Surrey (5/5
11-09-2018
http://27 Barnfield New Malden


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 220 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Mark,
Mark
We are an small established company in Kent, we have been using BBK since 2017, that alone should sa ...
http://www.lorman.co.uk 10-06-2022
Review By Paul,
Paul
Absolute bargain price. Great coms from suppliers. Worktops arrived quickly and in perfect condition
08-06-2022
Review By Anne McCaddon,
Anne McCaddon
Excellent service. Lina was so helpful and efficient , which was most appreciated especially as I ha ...
30-05-2022
Review By DAN,
DAN
Such a nice change to receive brilliant customer service. From help and communication with ordering ...
13-05-2022
Review By J,
J
Very pleased with the service and product from BBK Direct - emails before delivery to keep me up-to ...
03-05-2022

Latest News

  • Posted by Kristen Mein January 20, 2022

    Home / Site Delivery Price Increase Feb 2022

    With the circumstances surrounding the Brexit vote and implementation in recent years; as well as rising fuel prices, Covid pandemic and mandatory health and safety regulations relating to driving positions; we regret to announce a home delivery price increase from £42 to £60, effective as of 01 Feb 2022.

  • Posted by BBK Direct August 02, 2021

    Highest Quality Lowest Priced Laminate Worktop Yet - Wilsonart Best Sellers 2021

    With a rich history in innovative designs and client service that is of a spectacular level, Wilsonart has proven itself a true familiar and trusted household name, creating surfaces people love for more than 65 years.

  • Posted by BBK Direct July 05, 2021

    Kitchen and Home Design - A Form Of Art

    When you look up the definition of art, it states in the Oxford dictionary that “Art is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such.

  • Posted by BBK Direct June 21, 2021

    Kitchen Islands - Extra Space, Appeal and Value

    The kitchen is not only the heart of a home, but in many cases also its ambassador, for its many capabilities to different styles are endless and with people spending more and more time at home, there are more reasons than one as to start counting the benefits and perks of an island unit.

  • Posted by BBK Direct May 02, 2019

    Kitchens of the Future: 8 Modern Kitchen Design Trends

    If your design style tends toward the modern, sleek, and contemporary, check out these modern kitchen design trends to launch your kitchen into the future.

  • Posted by BBK Direct February 28, 2019

    Common Mistakes in Kitchen Renovations You Can Totally Avoid

    Kitchen renovations are costly and timing consuming. If you don't want to end up on the list of kitchen fails, check out this post on common reno mistakes.

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software