BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
145 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
stephen hill Very happy with BBK direct, but the delivery company they use are very inflexible and require someone on site at delivery to accept and help unload.
Posted by (4/5
21-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Alicja Recently bought Minerva worktops from BBK Direct at a good price - the kitchen looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the service I received from BBK. Special thanks to Debbie, who patiently dealt with every extra requirement I had (changes to worktops, delaying delivery at my request) and endless queries from me. Everything went very smoothly, brilliant communication. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted by , Bracknell (5/5
02-06-2018
Fiona Frize Good service; excellent communication regarding delivery; very pleasant delivery man and great price. Would definitely be happy to order from you again in future.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Frize,Thank you for your online review post. Please share some images with us when the Pergo flooring is installed. I will also pass along the message to our delivery man, thank you.All the Best, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dunblane (5/5
22-02-2018
Paul Dawson The worktops all arrived at 11.30, met the driver ok all taken and installed and looks great. Thank you for your help and professionalism.
Posted by , Dalmally (5/5
20-02-2018
Tom Poole I found this company very helpful and professional. From my initial enquiry through to the delivery every was carried out well. Well done.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Poole,We are so pleased to receive your online review, thank you! Please share some images with us after installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Chelmsford (5/5
31-01-2018
EMILIYA BOYADZHIEVA Thanks for fast delivery and brilliant customers service.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Boyadzhieva,Thank you for your valued feedback. We hope you enjoy the Zenith Caldeira worktops in your new kitchen. Please share some images with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , NEW MILTON (5/5
24-01-2018
julie excellent customer service from Kristen and prompt delivery.Worktop and upstands very good quality.Wiil certainly use BBk again.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Baseggio,Thank you for your online review. We are so pleased that the Zenith worktops and upstands have exceeded your expectation. Please share some pictures with us when installed.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , South Croydon (5/5
18-12-2017
Garry Turnbull What a pleasure to deal a company that offers such excellent customer service. The goods were great price/quality. Will use BBK without hesitation for similar future projects.
Administrator:
Dear Mr Turnbull,What an excellent pat on the back for my colleague Debbie that dealt with your order from start to finish, thank you for taking the time to post your review online. We look forward to meeting your future needs with the same level of customer service. We look forward to hearing from you again.Happy Holidays!Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , London (5/5
15-12-2017
Robelle Property
Verified Purchase
Maxine Fabulous service, delivery on time and love the worktop and upstands!!! I ordered Axiom Matt White and it looks so much more expensive than it cost! I've coupled with graphite grey kitchen units and so happy with result!! Thank you BBK, would definitely recommend!
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Walker,Thank you for your valued feedback and online review. Your colour selection sounds fantastic, please share some images with us!Have a wonderful festive season and enjoy your new kitchen.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Leighton Buzzard (5/5
14-12-2017
Penny Kempshall What a pleasure to deal with! Kristen and all staff members couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery of breakfast bar arrived on time.
Administrator:
Dear Mrs Kempshall,Thank you for your online review. Your feedback is so much appreciated and we would love to see the breakfast bar installed. Please share some images with us.Kind regards, Kristen (MD) and BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Dover (5/5
09-12-2017


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 145 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020
Review By Maria Cheng,
Maria Cheng
Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my ...
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Merlin,
Merlin
First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production ...
http://27 LOWRY CLOSE 21-09-2020
Review By Peter Davey,
Peter Davey
Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very h ...
http://51a Broadgate Lane 18-09-2020
Review By Libby D,
Libby D
Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was ...
17-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software