BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
145 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Stanley Crouch Worktop good quality and the service was very good
Posted by , Bognor Regis (5/5
25-09-2020
Maria Cheng Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my queries. The goods arrived on schedule, however, the delivery man would not bring them up to my 3rd floor flat, that’s something to consider when ordering.
Posted by , London (5/5
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Merlin First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production. Saved me a lot of stress and cost. Worktop arrived within days of order and delivery driver charming. Well done.
Posted by , SANDHURST (5/5
21-09-2020
gtx maintenance http://27 LOWRY CLOSE
Peter Davey Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very helpful driver who went out of his way to deliver i would use BBK again many thanks Peter Davey
Posted by , Deeping St James (5/5
18-09-2020
http://51a Broadgate Lane
Libby D Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was faultless. Thanks!
Posted by (5/5
17-09-2020
Michael Corian Work top is perfect thanks. Much appreciated.Stay safe ????Regards Michael
Posted by , Preston (5/5
27-08-2020
Promil Very pleased with the service I have received from Kylie. She was always helpful and reachable when ever I needed help. The worktop received was quick and of good quality. I was bit skeptical in buying initially as due to new company. But buying process went all smooth and efficient. Thank you.
Posted by (5/5
26-08-2020
Peter, Marlow Nuance worktop, excellent product. Scheduled to be delivered on the 14th August but as your customer service representative discovered it was not loaded for delivery. She was so apologetic even though it was not her fault. Would still recommend your company. Good service!
Posted by , Marlow, Bucks (4/5
23-08-2020
Jennifer Apollo slab tech, excellent product. All delivered successfully and on time. Thanks for the service.
Posted by (5/5
18-08-2020
Vicky Anne Scott Why on earth wasn't it wrapped up? Not impressed due to lack of wrapping and it could have broken so easily
Administrator:
Good morning Ms Scott, Thank you for your online review. I am sorry to hear that the Apollo Magna upstand arrived upwrapped. These items are delivered direct from the manufacturers, I will report this to them as well. Please contact us for a replacement or if the items are damaged. Kind regards, BBK-Direct Team
Posted by , Woking (3/5
17-08-2020
http://4 Revesby Close, West End


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 145 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020
Review By Maria Cheng,
Maria Cheng
Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my ...
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Merlin,
Merlin
First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production ...
http://27 LOWRY CLOSE 21-09-2020
Review By Peter Davey,
Peter Davey
Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very h ...
http://51a Broadgate Lane 18-09-2020
Review By Libby D,
Libby D
Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was ...
17-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software