BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
145 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Philip Rowland-Smith We are very grateful for the services of BBK under very difficult circumstances they kept us advised and delivered on time. The two gentlemen who delivered the worktops were very helpful and professional
Posted by , Crowborough (5/5
31-03-2020
Steve Lowry Very very happy with my purchase of Minerva worktops via bbk . Tops are stunning ! Service was great as well !!
Posted by (5/5
09-03-2020
Steph Great service, lovely worktop. Thank you !
Posted by (5/5
04-03-2020
Phil Dargan Excellent service from the word go! Sales staff efficient and helpful. We had to discuss delivery as my wife and I were not able to assist with product delivery up our steep drive. This proved to be no problem and; all was sorted. The two guys who came on the day were excellent and worked really hard to get these heavy work tops up our drive and into our garage. Would certainly recommend and use again!
Posted by , KINGSBRIDGE (5/5
27-02-2020
Suzanne Johnston Thank you so much for all your help. The worktops have now been delivered and I should like to express my gratitude to the delivery man who was extremely helpful, kind, patient and efficient. With great appreciation and all best wishes
Posted by , London (5/5
24-02-2020
Peter Thorne Very courteous, very helpful, very good service
Posted by (5/5
07-02-2020
Danielle Ford 2nd time ordering from this company, I needed the worktops a little earlier that normal delivery, spoke with them and they arranged delivery within 2 days fantastic service! Thankyou
Posted by (5/5
23-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Steve Gray I ordered a breakfast bar worktop and had to change the order a couple of days after ordering online. The people were fantastic, no problems at all and I received my order a few days later. Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Posted by (5/5
22-01-2020
Michael Jones Hi,We received the delivery and the fitter is coming next week to fit.Got to say that service has been great. The worktop delivered quickly and by a very polite and helpful driver.ThanksMike
Posted by , Coleford (5/5
25-11-2019
Richard Clarke Pawel and Tomasz visited on Saturday to install the Mistral Aria worktops, and they’ve done a fantastic job, it looks stunning and we’re delighted. Thanks for all your help. You and your fitters have been great throughout the process and if there’s anyone we come across who want a new worktop, we’d recommend BBK without hesitation. Thanks again, and best regards. Richard
Posted by , Luton (5/5
04-11-2019


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 145 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020
Review By Maria Cheng,
Maria Cheng
Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my ...
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Merlin,
Merlin
First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production ...
http://27 LOWRY CLOSE 21-09-2020
Review By Peter Davey,
Peter Davey
Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very h ...
http://51a Broadgate Lane 18-09-2020
Review By Libby D,
Libby D
Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was ...
17-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software