BBK Direct

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Avatar:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Web address:
Company:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
145 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Bridget Morris A perfect purchase, great communication through out. Help staff and fast delivery . HIghly recommend.
Posted by (5/5
25-07-2020
JEAN MICHEL BRUN Very Good contact with Kristen and Quick delivery, Good Price and very Nice product. Thanks JM Brun Director of Ar and Db Ltd
Posted by , London (5/5
15-07-2020
Architectural Renovations and Design Brun Ltd http://archi reno design.com
J lee Very good service, lovely worktops. We are very pleased. Thankyou
Posted by , Somerset (5/5
15-07-2020
Mary White A big thank you to Kristen for her help and professional service. Well done
Posted by (5/5
11-07-2020
Linda Wright excellent communication from Lina, very helpful and efficient, lovely worktop and the right price would recommend.
Posted by , Bacup (5/5
09-07-2020
http://36
Iain Excellent customer service. Incredibly helpful and genuine.
Posted by (5/5
09-07-2020
Paul Easy to deal with. Superb customer service. Would recommend and use again.
Posted by , Wisbech St Mary (5/5
03-07-2020
Andy E Difficult times but great communications from Lina in terms of the order progress. Excellent delivery service and product exactly as anticipated. Thanks
Posted by (5/5
25-06-2020
Tracy I ordered the Minerva worktop during lock down and the service I received was amazing from order to delivery. I would recommend this company and have already placed a second order.
Posted by , Bury St. Edmunds (5/5
20-06-2020
http://5 New Road
Janet Gilbert Very pleased with your courteous, efficient and prompt service. Also thank you to your delivery men - excellent!
Posted by , ASHFORD (5/5
25-05-2020
Mrs http://Richard Gilbert Plumbing & Heating Cuckolds Coombe Farm


Specials

Blog Search

Blog Categories

Blog Archive

Company Info Links Below

Testimonials ( 145 ) RSS Feed
(4,9/5)

Review By Stanley Crouch,
Stanley Crouch
Worktop good quality and the service was very good
25-09-2020
Review By Maria Cheng,
Maria Cheng
Kristen gave impeccable service, she was knowledgeable about the product and patient in answering my ...
24-09-2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Merlin,
Merlin
First class service. Kylie very helpful managed to obtain a worktop that was no longer in production ...
http://27 LOWRY CLOSE 21-09-2020
Review By Peter Davey,
Peter Davey
Good service product supplied as ordered on time i would like to say special thank you to the very h ...
http://51a Broadgate Lane 18-09-2020
Review By Libby D,
Libby D
Amazing service, great communication and regular email updates. Quality of worktops and delivery was ...
17-09-2020

Latest News

Delivery

Fast reliable delivery in 3-5 working days. Please note*** Some products are only produced when ordered so these products and more distant delivery areas could have extended delivery dates. But you will receive a confirmed deliverey date within 24hours of placing your order and we will keep you well informed of ETA's, so you can plan your days better.

Prices

We definitely have the lowest prices on all the top home improvement brands in the UK and have a price match promise to stand by this. Also all our prices displayed on BBK Direct UK is the final product price, so you can rest assure that you wont get an unexpected surprise when placing your order.

Choice

With us you will definitly be spoilt for choice. Yes we have many different brands for a specific product, but rest asure they are all the top brands in the UK. We do this to make sure you find exactly what you looking for at the price you are looking for.

Free Samples

Call us on 0203 397 3998 or email us with your sample request to samples@bbk-direct.uk.com

Please include the following on your sample request, full name, full delivery address (Inc. post code), and contact number. Also include the manufacturer, colour and texture (If applicable) that you would like to receive a sample of or simply copy the url of the product into your sample email. 

Please note: All samples take 24-48hrs to be delivered. We pride ourselves on customer service excellence, so a BBK Direct UK staff member will call in 2-3 days to confirm that the samples have been received and help with any questions you may have.

Hardwood samples are charged at £7 per sample, one sample is refundable when purchasing your hardwood worktops.

Secure Payment

All online payments are done through PayPal the worlds most secure payment System, so shop online with us in total safety and confidence - ***Please Note*** No PayPal Account Required, Simply Pay With Debit Or Credit Card.

UK Nationwide Template & Fitting

The largest fabricator and installer in the UK for Granite, Quartz and Corian by Dupont worktops is now at your disposal. So contact us TODAY for an obligation free quote, and see that the best can also be the most affordable

We got the UK Covered

LiveZilla Live Chat Software